Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 237 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 237 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 6,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Tatiq van Oman
Zakelijke reiziger
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good hotel
need new towels and signage boards to show location. also, hot water took so much time
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

AHMED van Egypte
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Notes
Thanks
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

waqas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2016
Overall pleasant
Location is a bit of the way, with no metro station nearby or buses, so either had to take the scheduled shuttle bus which were twice a day only either way early or in the evening to the mall to get metro otherwise order taxis which are very costly. They are kind of in the middle of nowhere some tend to take forever to find the place. Supermarket downstairs open til late very convenient for anything and everything, along with a pharmacy and very good local takeaways open til late. The hotel iron's were an absolute nightmare to say the least if anything spoiled my holiday took forever to iron clothes especially trying to get ready for the 10.30 shuttle with kids. PLEASE CHANGE YOUR IRONS PLEEEEASE. The staff and services were efficient and prompt. Apartments were spacious and clean. Overall happy but definitely need more and frequent shuttle buses and most definitely new irons. Thank you Abidos for lookin after us.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

CHANDRANATH van India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Decent Hotel but far from main Interest area
Decent hotel but far from Interest area. Bus services need to be augmented and more frequency.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

Alessandro van Italië
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
good solution if your focus is towards the desert
The hotel is good, quality vs. Price a good choice. Breakfast also is qualiy one. The pool is fine but they keep it closed until 9 AM. I was there because i went Dubai for skydive in desert campus, which is on the way just 20 minutes far. if you want to visit dubai mind that the car is mandatory from here and that traffic is quite crowded and also little bit crazy...everybody looks like hurry up too much.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

saeed van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good not bad
Its a good hotel bit not laxury. So its worth the value not up than 130 aed per night.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

DONGXIN van China
Individuele reiziger
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
perfect
very good
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Saed van Oman
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Towels need to be changed
Towels were really in bad shape, other than that everything was good
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

CAtherine van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great Value, Spacious, Clean Apartment Hotel
Stayed here for one night after traveling around Oman and Dubai.It was clean,very spacious. It is away from the tourist area of the city hence the more affordable price. Easy to find with sat-nav. Polite and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again. We had a good night's sleep and found our stay to be trouble-free.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Mohamad van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
very spacious
The hotel is clean and the apartments are extremely spacious especially the 2 &3 bedrooms A supermarket and pizza shop are located in the same building. Kids room is very poor so you need to forget that it exists The pool is good but debth start at 0.8 to
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: