Adamo Hotel
Adamo Hotel
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Superior tweepersoonskamer - Bed Adamo Hotel
Superior tweepersoonskamer - Bed
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Lobby Adamo Hotel
Lobby
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Lobby Adamo Hotel
Lobby
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
fitnesscentrum Adamo Hotel
fitnesscentrum
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
OP DE KAART Adamo Hotel
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,9
Bekijk alle 65 foto's Adamo Hotel
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Adamo Hotel

Uitstekende locatie
- 2,89 kilometers vanaf het stadscentrum
- Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Geweldig
Op basis van 539 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,5
/
10
Geweldig service
8,8
88% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,3
Locatiebeoordeling:8,9
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Da Nang (DAD)
Afstand luchthaven5,3 km
88%

zou dit aanraden aan een vriend

Accommodatie met Agoda Preferred label

  • Luchthaventransfer

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • geld wisselen

  • sauna

Kamerkeuzes
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Treatments
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Treatments
...
  • Kamergrootte: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer met uitzicht op zee (Deluxe Double Sea View)
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer met uitzicht op zee (Deluxe Double Sea View)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Oceaan
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Appartement (Apartment)
Appartement (Apartment)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 75 m²/807 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Zee
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden en 1 tw...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Junior
Junior
...
  • Kamergrootte: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Zee
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior Spa
Superior Spa
...
  • Kamergrootte: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Straat
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 2 Semi...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met Zeezicht (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met Zeezicht (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Oceaan
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Premium
Premium
...
  • Kamergrootte: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Zee
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Oceaan tweepersoonskamer (Ocean Double)
Oceaan tweepersoonskamer (Ocean Double)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Oceaan (gedeeltel...
  • 1 Super Kingsize bed of 2 e...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Treatments
Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Treatments
...
  • Kamergrootte: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior tweepersoonskamer (Superior Double)
Superior tweepersoonskamer (Superior Double)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Straat
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor Adamo Hotel?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over Adamo Hotel

Meer over Adamo Hotel

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

toon minder

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

Toon meer

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (539)Booking.com beoordelingen (574)
Hygiëne8,5
Faciliteiten8,1
Ligging8,9
Service8,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,3
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
한국어
English
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
toon meer
Kamertype
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Superior twinkamer (2 aparte bedden)
Junior
Premium
toon meer
Toont 317 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
12345
5,2
Derek uit Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met Zeezicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2018
picture never tells the truth”
first off, forget about paying a premium for seaview, it is more of a side view. breakfast buffet is poor, juices are all diluted. staff needs some tourism education, every time reminding some things needs a fee or not. never even bother letting us know the wifi internet password.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2018
Dear Mr/Ms Derek, Warmest greetings from The Adamo Hotel. First of all, we would like to thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback after your recent stay with us. We would like to do apology for some inconvenience that you went through during your stay with us. Please be assured that your comments which have been passed to our concern department. It was an honor to be at your service and we do hope that would have another chance to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Duyen Dang (Ms) Sales OTA
Gereageerd 20 oktober 2018
Adamo Hotel
6,0
Kar uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
Gemiddeld”
Staff walkie talkie was too loud, disturbing guests resting. Can hear clearly even in room
Beoordeeld 27 september 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Kar, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Adamo Hotel. Please accept our apologies that you did not receive what you were expecting. I do make sure those things will not have another chance to occur to you during your next stays with us henceforth. That's a commitment and we're all striving for it. One again, thank you so much for keep us informed and we do look forward to your return soon. Best regards. Duyen Dang (Ms) Sales OTA
Gereageerd 28 september 2018
Adamo Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Rachun uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Wonderful Hotel! ”
Beautiful view from the ocean view room, clean and modern, nice hotel staff, the best location!
Beoordeeld 18 september 2018
Dear Mr/Ms Rachun, Thank you for choosing Adamo Hotel for your stay and taking the time to share your positive feedback recently. We are extremely pleased to learn that your overall stay with us was good. Customer's encouraging comments are a great motivation and give us even more enthusiasm in maintaining our efforts to offer service excellence. It was a great pleasure to be as your service and we hope that would have time to welcome you back soon again. Sincerely, Kaylee Dang (Ms Kaylee) Sales OTA
Gereageerd 19 september 2018
Adamo Hotel
8,0
Geweldig
KEAN uit Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
Zeer goed”
nice view
Beoordeeld 05 september 2018
Dear Mr/Ms Yee, Thank you for choosing Adamo Hotel for your stay and taking the time to share your positive feedback recently. We are extremely pleased to learn that your overall stay with us was good. Customer's encouraging comments are a great motivation and give us even more enthusiasm in maintaining our efforts to offer service excellence. It was a great pleasure to be as your service and we hope that would have time to welcome you back soon again. Sincerely, Kaylee Dang (Ms) Sales OTA
Gereageerd 07 september 2018
Adamo Hotel
9,6
Superieur
Yavuz uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2018
Nice hotel”
Well situated, breakfast was reasonable!! Room perfect, facilities are great. I recommend.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2018
Dear Yavuz from Singapore, Thank you for your review and for your recommendation. I was pleased to see that your expectations were met and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,.
Gereageerd 31 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
9,6
Superieur
Kian uit Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Recommended to stay here.”
Located just few steps away from beach, and there is a 24 hours convenient shop just beside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2018
Dear Kian from Malaysia, Thank you for your review and for your recommendation. I was pleased to see that your expectations were met and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regard,
Gereageerd 31 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
8,0
Geweldig
Hei uit Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Junior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2018
Construction site next door...”
We originally booked for the junior suite but when we checked in we found that there was a construction in the building next to our hotel. The scaffolding literally brought those construction worker up to our floor, right next to our balcony!!!! My partner and I felt unsafe to have people working right outside our room and it was pretty noisy. So we tried calling reception but it took them quite a while to arrange someone to come over and explained that all Junior Suites were next to the construction site. We were very upset because we expected some restful nights here. Although they upgrade us to the Ocean Suite in the end for free, they initially asked us to pay an extra upgrade charge!! We were shocked that the hotel actually requested us to settle the upgrade charge for something not our fault! Other than that incident, the overall experience was pleasant. The breakfast was good and the view was superb despite noise from the road (but that’s not the hotel’s fault). Would still recommend the hotel to others, when the construction is completed.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2018
Dear Mr/Ms. Lo hei Man, First of all, I'm very pleased to hear from you soon with all valuable comments on our services. I take it for a must to enhance every aspects as commented hereof. I do apologize for any inconveniences caused you and I do hope for another opportunity to show you how we improve upon your next visit to herein Da Nang City in coming time. Once again, thank you and look forward to your next stay soon. With best regards,
Gereageerd 14 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
2,0
Changhwan uit Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Superior twinkamer (2 aparte bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
I think staff doesn't work properly.”
I booked for 1 night before 2 weeks. But just before 3 days ago, they emailed to me that they have some problem with booking so they asked me if they can book other hotel near there. I thought it might be overbooking. Anyway I don't really have time to find new one. So just check new hotel and I agreed. And I went to new hotel for check-in. They didn't hear anything from Adamo Hotel. It takes few hours to checking and even they didn't talk about 'partial ocean view'. So I have to show email from Adamo which is written that they offer partial ocean view. I was very unsatisfied with your treatment.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2018
Dear Mr. Changhwan, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback here. We were sorry to read that your expectations of the hotel were not met especially with our team. Basically, we sincerely hope to your understand because of our broken room, and also missing your agree message to move the other hotel. We do hope to have a chance to welcoming you again for a upcoming time. Thank you & best regards,
Gereageerd 13 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Donna uit Canada
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2018
Superieur”
Beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location. Staff incredibly helpful and considerate right from the handwritten welcome note from Sally the manager to the greetings from Patrick the f&b manager at breakfast. When we said we were heading to the beach we were even helped across the busy street. The rooftop pool was exceptional with awesome views of the beach. We were also able to use the spa to shower and get ready to go to the airport after we had checked out.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2018
Dear Donna, How extremely happy we are when reading your great review to us. Also, how to make your next stay even more impressive are fascinating us so much, we always do many efforts to enhance the quality of service & bring you all outstanding experiences in the next time. Once again, thank you for choosing Adamo Hotel & welcome you back the hotel in someday. Best Regards,
Gereageerd 08 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Alfie uit Filipijnen
Groep
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2018
Great Staff and Location”
People that work here definitely went extra mile for us. We greatly appreciate it.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2018
Dear Alfie, It's all my pleasure for loving our service. Thank you so much for staying with us and do wish to welcome you back with us soon. With best regards,
Gereageerd 08 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
9,6
Superieur
sarjit uit Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2018
Superieur”
Good rooms and good breakfast, pool is nice
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2018
Dear Sarjit, Thank you very much for your kind review. The entire team is glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are all looking forward to having you back with us soon. Best Regards,
Gereageerd 08 augustus 2018
Adamo Hotel
4,0
Heeji uit Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2018
so bad”
bedroom is so smell
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2018
8,8
Geweldig
Hsiu uit Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Junior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2018
Geweldig”
The room with ocean view is awesome
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2018
8,4
Geweldig
JEONG uit Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2018
수영장과 조식은 좋았으나 룸컨디션이 매우 열악”
화장실과 객실에서 하수구 냄새가 너무 많이 남, 창문을 열고 환기를 시켜도 해결이 안되서 결국 창문 열어놓고 잤음. 중앙난방으로 에어콘이 가동되어 온도 조절 안됨
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2018
8,8
Geweldig
Magic uit Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
Geweldig”
Everything are great there in the hotel I love the rooftop swimming pool & the view, just the rooftop bar at night was a bit noisy with Karoke as too loud & the music and (people(guests) who could be singing not very pleasant to everyone) I just had one drink and left . What a pity! I guess it would put ppls off and couldn’t really enjoy the nice night view there . The staffs are nice & smiley too. Hope it will be improving ;) the next time I come . Cheers .
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2018
10,0
Superieur
Alison uit Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Premium
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2018
Just WOW!!”
Wow kind of sums it up, but WOW on steroids! This place was amazing! We had a perfect view of the beach and the city (floor to ceiling windows!), we stayed in a room unlike we have ever stayed in before. Want to feel like a rock star? Yeah.... Oh, the breakfast was amazing and the pool.... Well, let me end with WOW!
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2018
10,0
Superieur
Rod uit Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2018
Great hotel in great position”
Hard to find a better position. Overlooking the beach. Very comfortable stay at this hotel
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2018
8,8
Geweldig
Jyn uit Maleisië
Groep
Premium
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2018
Strongly Recommended”
Friendly staffs, full sea view if take the Premier room (as per photo shown). Beach just across the main road, surrounding easily can find cafe and restaurants. Hotel daily tours price are reasonable for group booking.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2018
8,4
Geweldig
HUNG uit Hong Kong
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2018
nice view”
nice rooftop swimming with nice sunrise view.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2018
9,2
Superieur
Nguyen uit Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Junior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2018
Good”
Good service and location
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2018
12345
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten