Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 237 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 237 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Chris van Australië
(Echt)paren
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Adina near Port
We enjoyed our stay in a comfortable room with nice staff. Outside there is a small Italian restaurant with the best pasta I've ever had and not mountains of it which was great. Delicious and full of locals(a good sign). 5-10 min walk to bus stop to town and railway about 20 mins. Loved not being in noisy city. Walk nearby canal. Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

patricia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Nice neighborhood
This was a nice place to begin and end the day. We had a studio and it had a balcony that I could see a bit of water,trains and the downtown in the distance.Saw fireworks the last night. The trains aren't noisy. Just a very comfortable and safe place . Walked to the Little Mermaid and in to Nyhavn for dinner and it was lovely.Did Ottos for breakfast one morning which was nice but,expensive. Recommend the great coffee house with many rolls,muffins and breads that is about a block away and otherwise stock up at the Netto and eat breakfast in the room. The Italian place across the parking lot has good food at reasonable prices and serves until 10pm.The bus and trains are easy to use from here just get your smart phone out. Great for pre or post cruise. There's a city bus that is close that goes to the cruiseport. Would stay here again in a heart beat! Just out of city center enough to be quiet but, close by public transit.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

George van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Appartement King Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Pleasure
Had a wonderful stay very quiet only 3 stops from central town. Great location. Little pricy.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

ELISAVET van Griekenland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Appartement King Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Nice stay
Very nice if you travel with children. The distance from town center is not a problem because the public transport is excellent and the town is not that big.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Morten van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Appartement King Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Fantastic apartment hotel
Comfortable and nice big rooms. Clean. Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Danielle van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great location
The hotel is located close to the city shops and restaurants as well as the train links. The trains do run all night and can be heard so may not be ideal for light sleepers. I found it to be closer to a 3 star hotel in terms of the room and facilities but the staff were brilliant. Extremely helpful and quick to respond. It was a nice stay.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Bente van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Weekend
Location
Good
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

IBOLYA van Hongarije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Appartement King Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
1night stay
very close to DFDS terminal, convinient by walk even,very welcoming entrance, close foodshop
stayed 1 night with 3year old.safe and silent area,we felt very welcomed. the room and kitchen was very clean, equipped for basic needs.therefore we didnt use the restaurant... very comfortable bed!!!! thx for the staff!!! keep up this service!!!5*!!! :)
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Chan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Nice, big and well equipped
Clean, good service, spacious
Though it needs a short walk (ard 10 minutes) to the closest train station, I still think it's worthy to stay here. The room is nice, big and clean. Even with a balcony for some fresh air! What more can we ask for?
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

graham van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Could have been better
Swimming pool, gym and sauna
Having stayed at the Adina in Berlin our expectations were high, however we experienced a number of disappointing aspects to the Adina Copenhagen. We found the staff unfriendly, our room had some issues with maintenance, two bulbs not working and we were told it was an electrical fault which they couldn't fix while we were there, so why did they put us in the room which is not fully working in the first place. The room was also on the side where the train line ran, which meant even though there is double glazing we still heard trains through the night. The normal welcoming fire was never turned on during our stay. Overall a disappointing stay.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: