Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 108 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,5
  • Faciliteiten 4,8
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 5,8
  • Personeel 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1
Sorteer op

Kristina van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
two-star at best
Close to airport
We only stayed one night, arriving late and leaving early, so I didn't have extensive experience with this hotel and wouldn't have bothered even writing a review if I had not received an email from Agoda asking if I agree with the above average rating. While I don't have any specific complaints about Mayank Residency Hotel, I wouldn't call it above average by any stretch of the imagination. It is, in fact, a perfectly average 2-star hotel and totally adequate as something in that category. Our room did not at all resemble the photograph on the website, and my husband actually laughed out loud when I showed it to him after our stay. Mayank's self- rating as a 3- star hotel is very misleading. We stayed there because we had an early flight the next morning, and it was conveniently located to the airport. Besides wanting to stay near the airport, I can't think of any reason to recommend Mayank as a hotel of choice in Delhi, but our experience with it was fine.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Shuo van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
a good choice for your stay upon arrival
location--very close to New Delhi Airport and Aero City Metro station; WiFi--very good; Staff performance--very good
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

Susantha van Sri Lanka
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Horrible experience
I went to this hotel with my two children. As soon as we entered in the room we realised the room was very bad smelly, Bathrooms not suitable for any guest. My advise is to any guest please don't use this hotel. If you can spend 10 $ more please use some hotel near main road. I booked this hotel with two way airport transfers. But I have not used their arrival transfer. As soon as I entered in the room I changed to the different hotel which was thousand times better. I asked mayank residency to transfer me as I had 4 laggages. But they arranged me a porter service which I had to pay 200 rupees. After that I requested departure transfer from mayank residency as I paid them. But the girl at the reception refused to do that. I wasted my money paying to this hotel. Please please don't use this hotel
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Birendra van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Worst hotel
Arrived at the hotel late. They said they don't have room because of some marriage. Called agoda, hotel told agoda they have water problem and so can't give the room. The hotel gave room in another place which was next to garage - filthy, dirty, lots of noise, couldn't sleep. Agoda, asked to talk to hotel - that they would give free shuttle to airport as a courtesy. Called the guy, he denied straight (very rude). It was a nightmare. I suggest staying away from this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

VIVEK van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Far from main road. Average but clean property.
Airport drop was on time.
Good for overnight stay specially when you have early morning flight.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

PITAK van Thailand
Groep
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

PITAK van Thailand
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

PITAK van Thailand
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

Supriya van India
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
stay at mayank residency
the staff was helpful
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Nikhil van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Very good hotel for money
Internet, Staff service, location
Stay was very satisfactory. Very good staff service and internet. Value for money and good service will make it better.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: