Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 794 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Thi van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice and staff were helpful
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Dylan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Never again
Firstly I'd like to point out we only stayed there as long as we did as we were both very ill, otherwise we would have left a lot sooner. When we first arrived we got upgraded at no extra cost, the suite was big and more than we expected to be honest. However after less than a day the air con stopped working, there were bugs everywhere in the bathroom, the kitchen cannot get food right no matter how many times you explain it and then repeatedly ask do they understand? To which they say yes but bring up the wrong food still. On top of that one of the staff members stole money from us when 'supposedly' giving us the correct change back for the said wrong food, he quickly realised we weren't as stupid as he clearly thought we were once my partner called him out on it and then had asked to speak to the manager. And the list goes on, the only saving grace is the location but to be honest you'd be better off staying at Zostel which is a couple doors down and where we had first stayed when we arrived in Delhi. The only reason we didn't continue our stay at Zostel is because they were fully booked. Don't waste your money, time or effort on Hotel Ajanta look elsewhere!!
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Craig van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Don't waste your money
Emailed hotel in advance for included airport pick up after reading of other reviews where this had been an issue and despite exchanging emails with them the airport pick up still did not turn up. On arriving was told the room I had booked was 'not available' again something else that other reviews have mentioned. The rooms face a very main road without any soundproofing so forget sleeping,
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Deep van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very happy
It was a pleasant surprise.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016

Bronwen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Very happy throughout 3 day stay
We booked our room on discount through Agoda and it was well worth it. Service is very good and they constantly check to make sure. Room not large but perfectly adequate and in good condition. Everything works. Simple but well decorated and comfortable bed. Fridge, snack and beverage supplies, and hanging space for clothes. Bathroom modernised and spotless. Food and chai were inconsistent but, when good, was very tasty. We were very happy with out stay.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Deep van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very bad
I have booked the room in advance. I had to wait 2hours for my room to be ready on arrival. Check in time is 12am I had to wait till 4pm.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Benjamin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Budget Hotel not far from New Delhi station
restaurant, location, value
The Ajanta Hotel was an affordable option not far from New Delhi station. However, the area around the hotel--Paharganj--is not so nice, and even during the day it seems not so safe for pedestrians. The in-hotel tourist information office can help you arrange tours and transportation, though the prices are a bit inflated and the sales tactics a bit aggressive, but this happens everywhere in India. I arrived shortly before midnight, the room I booked on Agoda was "unavailable," and the air conditioning in the room offered to me was not working. In compensation, I received two bottles of water (normally not free) and was moved to the correct room the next morning. The wifi worked most of the time. It took the staff a long time to bring up the key I needed to use the in-room safe. The restaurant was great, a little pricey, but the hygiene standards and quality of food were excellent and there was not a lot of other quality choices in the area.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Mohammad van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good budget hotel
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was nice with 50" LED tv, modern deco and bathroom. But the other room was not in good condition. Dirty floor, small tv, old furnishing. But overall it was a nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

sue van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great deal compared to what travellers said.
Staff, food, location
Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Bruno van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
superb Hotel with spacious and clean rooms
spacious rooms, cleanliness, value for money
Hotel is short way from backside of Dehli Main Train station in a street packed with Hotels. Very busy location, safe. Small temple nearby bang their bell at all times of the day and night. It is either annoying or adds to the 'local flavor', you decide
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: