Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 127 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 127 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

ROSNI van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
3-slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Hotel of My Choice
Staff Performance, 5 mins to airport & Cleaniless
My family of 10 stayed 6 nights and we book the Royal Suites. Good Customer Service by the hotel staff. Our rooms are being cleaned every day and towels, bedsheets being changed everyday too. With full equip in the hotel room, we do not have any problems with laundy. Unfortunately both swimming pools for family and guest are closed for renovation. And it's not convenient to go to the hotel swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

abu van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
3-slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Very bad policy and service
I was really disappointed with this hotel policy and also I strongly dissuade to all for this hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

Angel van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Walk to public transit within 5-10 minutes,staff are very helpful! Good wifi, very convenience to have washing machine for laundry! Price for 3 bedroom apartment is good!
No hot water for shower, just a bit warm, not every apartment has all utensils for cooking! One of the studio's bathroom was leaking!
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Tahir van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
3-slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
October 2015
location
Enjoyed stay at hotel- wish it was longer. Note that separate ladies swimming pool advertised in Jawhara apartments was not operating. They did have a womens only time in adjacent pool at Jawhara Garden hotel adjacent but only from 2.30-4.30.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Mohammed van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
3-slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Worth the money paid.
Location - Friendly staff - Very quiet apartment
This is the right place for anyone who needs peace and quiet hotel when they head to bed.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

XIAOGANG van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Very nice
Good hotel
very nice staff
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

nhia van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
ok place to stay
alot of space
It was ok but they do play the prayer music and you really can't do much in the room. And taxis found it hard to find
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Azaan van Malediven
Groep
3-slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
good quality hotel with worst staff!
location. price. cleanliness
booked it for 7 nights and ended up staying only one night. the staff were so rude and horrible to us. being from maldives they thought we would not understand hindi, and they kept talking to each other saying do watch out for this group, they might try to get all 10 in the room ( 4 of us live in dubai and we went to help move our friends into the hotel ) and also said we looked dodgy and all. which was so rude we felt as we had paid fully for the room and were just looking to have a good holiday. even when our friends came to visit us, they forced us to come down and were only allowed to see them in the lobby. they did not have the room ready for hours. the location is perfect. the rooms are clean. the price is good. but will never stay there again, and would not recommend it to anyone.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Tahir van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good family hotel close to Masjid
Close to madjid; spacious; close to DXB and highway
Very good.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015

Salim van Oman
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
AFFORDABLE
LOCATION,VALUE,COMFORT
Beoordeeld 19 april 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: