Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 442 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

HAMIDA van Oman
Individuele reiziger
Classic kamer 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent
Good location , clean
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

JOVANNI van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Klassiek Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Dubai travel
I was upgraded to the presidential suite and the staff were so nice. The location is so accessible to the Dubai Mall. Overall every bring was great!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Asim van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
All excellent apart from smelly corridor/carpets and parking issues
I will not elaborate on the things that were excellent since I have already given 5 stars to those aspects . The carpets are smelly. The carpets need to change in the corridors. Also the sofas on the apartments have not been changed for many years. Bathroom was smelling of sewerage. Balcony not washed and had bird poop all over. Location is excellent Staff is fantastic Swimming pool is outstanding Pool bar is terrific Room service is great Lastly, I was not given a parking access card due which I was given last time I came (4 years ago). Got a parking fine of AED 150 unneccesarily.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Shi van China
Individuele reiziger
Classic 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Excellent location
Just opposite to Dubai mall, which is so easy to go there shopping in the evening while u could do activities in the day.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Tsuyoshi van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good stay, but be aware theOr additional charges
It was a good stay over all: large flat in good location. However, we were stressed by the cost gap between price proposed by Agoda and requested by hotel. Our price (for 2 bed rooms) agreed in Agoda was around 180USD (Inrealized that there was a note in small letters about additional tax, no rates specified). However, it ended up around 240 USD, as 20% tax/service charges and additional touris tax (40 Dirham/11.1USD) per bed room were charged. Staff was not kind enough to explain to me and manager gave detail explanation in the end. In addition, staff told us we should wait for maximum 2 hours to check in a room when we arrived the hotel, but it ended up around 3 hours. Expect them to be further trained.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Aixa van Venezuela
(Echt)paar
Klassiek Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
It's OK
It is a nice hotel. First, they gave us a tiny room facing the highway. We immediately let them know that it was too noisy for us. One of the employees put us in a bigger (actually normal-sized) room facing the pool. He was very kind, that really made a difference for us. The breakfast buffet is like any other, nothing special--except for the attention, people were amazingly kind at the restaurant, but the food was average. The pool is small, there is a bigger one towards the back but it belongs to the Rotana apartments.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Roberto van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Klassiek Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Dubai Vacation
Very courteous staff
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

Nisreen van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Classic 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good
Near to Dubai mole
The hotel room is more comfortable then the suit .
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Jiral van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Klassiek Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic hotel and staff
Staff was very friendly
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Abdullah van Saoedi-Arabië
Groep
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Not quite
Highway noisy
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: