Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 107 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 107 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Judith van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in mei 2016
Alam sari
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

James van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.
Staff, food, local tour.
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

Erin van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Very relaxing stay
The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Hanh van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Leeyen van Maleisië
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2014

Christine van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Annemiek van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
The real Balinese life
kindly staff, very good food, service
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014

Harald van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Very good
Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Liezl van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
A quiet stay in paradise
Quiet, good staff, big room
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

Jacinta van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Not as expected from website.
Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: