almond hostel and cafe
almond hostel and cafe
Bekijk alle 45 foto's
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen - Bed almond hostel and cafe
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen - Bed
Bekijk alle 45 foto's
Lobby almond hostel and cafe
Lobby
Bekijk alle 45 foto's
Lobby almond hostel and cafe
Lobby
Bekijk alle 45 foto's
Interieur almond hostel and cafe
Interieur
Bekijk alle 45 foto's
OP DE KAART almond hostel and cafe
OP DE KAART
Superieur
Ligging
9,0
Bekijk alle 45 foto's almond hostel and cafe
Bekijk alle 45 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

almond hostel and cafe

Recent gebouwd
Bijzondere locatie
- 20 meter van het stadscentrum
- Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Geweldig
Op basis van 81 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,8
/
10
Superieur service
9,2
95% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,6
Locatiebeoordeling:9,0
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Haneda International (HND)
Afstand luchthaven15,1 km
  • 360 m naar openbaar vervoer

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • airconditioning

  • dagelijkse schoonmaak

Kamerkeuzes
3 Capsules – alleen vrouwen (3 Capsules - Female Only)
3 Capsules – alleen vrouwen (3 Capsules - Female Only)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 2 m²/22 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 1 eenpersoonsbed en 1 Stape...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
4 Capsules – alleen vrouwen (4 Capsules - Female Only)
4 Capsules – alleen vrouwen (4 Capsules - Female Only)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 2 m²/22 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 2 stapelbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Stapelbed (4 personen) (Bunk Bed (Four People))
Stapelbed (4 personen) (Bunk Bed (Four People))
...
  • Kamergrootte: 3 m²/32 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 1 Stapelbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
2 Capsules – alleen vrouwen (2 Capsules - Female Only)
2 Capsules – alleen vrouwen (2 Capsules - Female Only)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 2 m²/22 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 1 Stapelbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Stapelbed (2 personen) (Bunk Bed (Two Persons))
Stapelbed (2 personen) (Bunk Bed (Two Persons))
...
  • Kamergrootte: 3 m²/32 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 1 Stapelbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd (1 Person in 25-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd (1 Person in 25-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 3 m²/32 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 8 stapelbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen (1 Person in 25-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen (1 Person in 25-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 2 m²/22 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 7 stapelbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
4 Bunk Beds in Female Dormitory Room
4 Bunk Beds in Female Dormitory Room
...
  • Kamergrootte: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • douche
  • 2 stapelbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Bunk Beds in Female Dormitory Room
Bunk Beds in Female Dormitory Room
...
  • Kamergrootte: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • douche
  • 1 Stapelbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Stapelbed in een Slaapzaal voor 2 Vrouwen  (2 Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
Stapelbed in een Slaapzaal voor 2 Vrouwen (2 Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • douche
  • 1 Stapelbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor almond hostel and cafe?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over almond hostel and cafe

Meer over almond hostel and cafe

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

toon minder

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

Toon meer

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (81)Booking.com beoordelingen (501)
Hygiëne9,0
Faciliteiten8,2
Ligging9,0
Service9,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,6
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
한국어
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
toon meer
Kamertype
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd
2 Capsules – alleen vrouwen
Stapelbed (2 personen)
toon meer
Toont 46 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
123
9,6
Superieur
Seksan uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2018
i like it ^^”
i love this place
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2018
8,8
Geweldig
Ayako uit Japan
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Great location”
Love the location where is close to Yoyogi Uehara, Yoyogi Koen and Shibuya. Relaxed atmosphere and everything lovely icluding friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2018
To begin with, thank you for your stay with us as well as wonderful review that you posted here. We all hope to have you here in almond hostel & cafe again if you tentatively have any chances to visit Tokyo again. We are always waiting to hear from you one day. Kind regards Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 25 september 2018
almond hostel and cafe
7,6
Zeer goed
KilRyeong uit Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Stapelbed (2 personen)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2018
not bad”
no lift
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2018
방문해 주셔서 감사했습니다. 건물 자체에 엘레베이터가 없는 관계로 가능한한 직원들이 짐을 옮겨 드리고 있습니다만, 그 점에 대해서는 사과의 말씀 드립니다. 감사합니다.
Gereageerd 25 september 2018
almond hostel and cafe
8,0
Geweldig
CHOR uit Singapore
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Quiet area, relatively near to main shopping district”
-Friendly staff who spoke good English. -Within 5 mins leisure walk to yoyogi-hachiman station. -Check in counter aka cafe counter. Who know you can do both checking in and ordering of a cup of coffee at the same time. Decent coffee. -1.3-1.7km walking distance away from Shibuya. Away from the noisy district. -Strictly 4pm onwards checking in, till 1am. Was process with documentation and had to leave baggage behind the counter. Con- Baggage was not tag when leave behind the counter. When I came back to collect it in the late evening, another guest before me was handed my backpack, but lucky I was there to quickly claim back my luggage. What if guest have identical bag ? Towel, adaptor, toothbrush, bedroom slipper, lock, all for rent. Shower solution, shampoo for free. Limited shower room, when compare with ratio of guest stay at the floor. Poster on wall direct guest to take traditional Japanese style bath nearby the hostel (a way to experience the Japanese way of cleaning up).
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2018
Hello, Chor Wei How have you been? Are you well? To begin with, thank you for your stay with us as well as your detailed review. We were very pleased to have you a guest like you here in almond hostel & cafe. We owe you our sincerest apology for your backpack. We always label stored luggage. However, it seems like, somehow, it was taken off and we got confused with luggage. We will beware of it in order to prevent from same mistake. Lastly, we wish that you experienced the Japanese traditional public bath during your stay. If another chance to visit Tokyo, you will be more than welcome back. Kind regards Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 18 augustus 2018
almond hostel and cafe
8,8
Geweldig
Ardiana uit Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
Even better than I expected!”
This is a good 25-m walk from the center of Shibuya, which is not bad if you're considering to drink out until after the last train. It was quite private in the bunk, didn't expect that for a 25 bunk on one floor and the bathroom was quite nice and clean. It was spacious enough to have your luggage in there and included two hangers inside the bunk which was nice. Also, love that they offer free umbrellas that you can return after use when it was raining. Met good people in the hostel late at night, they were drinking after the cafe closed and it was nice to hang out and just talk until 5 AM. Really friendly bunch. Would definitely recommend and stay here again! Can't beat - the only downside is they don't have an elevator for my big ass luggage but the staff was nice enough to bring it up and down the stairs when I checked out.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2018
To begin with, thank you for your reservation with us. First of all, we were very pleased to have you here in almond hostel & cafe. Second of all, we are sincerely grateful for your wonderful review which can be very helpful for us in feeling job satisfaction, worth to work in a hostel and developing ourselves. Third of all, I am personally very glad to hear that you had such a great time during your stay at almond hostel & cafe. Forth of all, if you have a chance to visit Tokyo tentatively, please visit us once again without worrying about your heavy luggage. Everyone here in almond hostel & cafe is more than willing to portal your luggage hundred of thousands of times. Kind regards Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 25 juli 2018
almond hostel and cafe
10,0
Superieur
Erin uit Canada
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2018
Superieur”
very cool place, very clean and great coffee :) i loved the neighbourhood very much, you can easily walk to harajuku and other nearby neighbourhoods. wish i could've stayed longer. nearby metro station yoyogi-hachiman had some confusing moments but don't let that stop you from coming here :)
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2018
Hello, Erin. To begin with, thank you for your stay with us. We were very pleased to have you here in almond hostel & cafe. It seems like you got a bit confused with yoyogi Hachiman station. We would try to explain about it better so you do not have same problem from next time. We are very looking forward to hear from you again. Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 24 juni 2018
almond hostel and cafe
10,0
Superieur
Richard uit Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2018
Amazing hostel, but it’s a hostel”
Absolutely amazing hostel. Location and amenities for the cost are fantastic. Right next to the subway and really close to everything on the west side of Tokyo. Clean and they have everything available for purchase at the cafe as well. Storage, large enough for a medium sized suitcase, is under your bed and you can buy a lock for it. Only negative is that you share the room with people. It’s unavoidable and its variance will likely change the experience of the stay.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2018
Hello, Richard. Thank you for many of your compliments for our hostel and rating us full score! I am very glad to hear that you stayed very comfortably and got satisfied with our service. As you mentioned above, since the structure of the hostel is entirely a dormitory, sharing a floor with others is not avoidable. In other words, people stay with others from all over the countries, which derive a chance to see how people in different countries tend to be in public, I think. It must be interesting experience. I hope it worked same way for you. I sincerely appreciate your kind review and visiting us. I hope to see you again here in almond hostel & cafe Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 04 mei 2018
almond hostel and cafe
9,6
Superieur
Liliana uit Mexico
Groep
Stapelbed (2 personen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2018
Nice and friendly”
It’s well located, just 15 minute walking from shibuya crossing, and 5 minute walking to Yoyogi park, close to the hostel are many konbinis and places to eat! Just across the hostel is a bakery with delicious danish pasterries! The beds were comfy and private!
Beoordeeld 10 april 2018
We are more than thank you for your kind review of the hostel. We definitely agree to that t is very good and convenient location in either neighborhood and access to all sightseeing spots around. We very hope to see you again here in almond hostel & cafe. Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 14 april 2018
almond hostel and cafe
9,6
Superieur
alice uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2018
Superieur”
Super clean, all very new, great location!
Beoordeeld 09 april 2018
It was very glad to have you here in almond hostel & cafe. We opened in September last year and 8 months have passed so far. In addition, overall color of the hostel is white. For that reason, it easily get dirty. In terms of that, we are trying to maintain as hard as possible. In terms of that, we are very happy to hear that you thought it was still very clean and new! We feel so much job satisfaction from a review like yours. By the time you visit again, I am sure that it will look still same in cleanness, or better. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 14 april 2018
almond hostel and cafe
10,0
Superieur
TSAN uit Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2018
Superieur”
kind staff, clean & comfortable room, easy to make friends here, amazing experience!
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2018
It was very great to have you here in almond hostel & cafe. Also, your review is very appreciated. we always wish for all of our guests to get good experience and make unforgettable memories of Tokyo and almond hostel & cafe. In order for that, we are trying to make best environment. By the time you visit Tokyo next time, you will be able to see the hostel better than it was before. We are very looking forward to seeing you here at almond hostel & cafe again. Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 14 april 2018
almond hostel and cafe
9,2
Superieur
Ashley uit Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Stapelbed (2 personen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2018
Amazing staff”
I accidentally booked two bunks instead of a private room (I don't even think they have any private rooms) and the staff were so nice and arranged for a partial refund since I was travelling alone and only needed one bunk. My luggage was lost and they gave me a rental towel for free. I was a bit skeptical about staying in a mixed dorm, but the facilities were great and the bunk was super comfy. I'd stay here again. Only complaint I had was that there was no hot water in the bathroom taps (the showers were hot though). Can't say enough how friendly the staff were. The cafe also has almond milk for their coffee, so awesome for vegans!
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2018
it was our pleasure to have you here in almond hostel & cafe. You will be more than welcome back here. We would love to see you again. Then, we will serve you almond latte again. We will be waiting for you coming back one day. See you until then!
Gereageerd 20 januari 2018
almond hostel and cafe
10,0
Superieur
Katherine uit Canada
Groep
Stapelbed (2 personen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2018
Great stay”
Enjoyed a few great nights. Nice staff and very clean hostel. Good place to use as a home base and come back to at the end of the day
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2018
Thank you for your compliment. We are looking forward to having you here in almond hostel & cafe once again. See you until then!
Gereageerd 20 januari 2018
almond hostel and cafe
9,2
Superieur
Mi uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
3 Capsules – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2017
Overall great experience”
Overall great experience, however the dorms could benefit from some air conditioning in summer as it can get a little stuffy.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2018
To begin with, thank you for your stay with us this time and your high rated comment. We sincerely apologize for that. We are planing on building vents in rooms for better air conditioning sooner or later. We will be waiting for you to come back one day. Thank you again. almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 11 januari 2018
almond hostel and cafe
8,4
Geweldig
Ana uit Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Stapelbed (2 personen)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2017
Value for Money”
Good location, lots of kombini in the area, near the train although train exit with elevator is a bit far (we needed this when we had luggages with us). Solo beds / cubicles are well maintained, except that the other areas of the room and restroom were a bit dirty (but might also depends on the guests you're with at that time). Okay place to stay if you're on a budget.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2018
Thank you for your stay with us. We can proudly say this hostel is one of the best located hostel in Shibuya. Regarding cleanness of restrooms that you mentioned in your review, we are somehow trying to make sure it's clean at all times, but, also it depends on guest staying at the moment. Anyway, we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience that you have. We will be waiting for you to come back to the hostel once again. Thank you again. almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 11 januari 2018
almond hostel and cafe
7,6
Zeer goed
Kisu uit Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Budget Dormitory Mixed-Sex
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2017
Zeer goed”
It was not that difficult to discover the hotel. Something fun. I was surprised when the staff at the front spoke in Korean after he noticed am a Korean. It seems good for korean visitors to communicate with them. Near Shibuya, but not close to Shibuya station. It's quite far from the station. Hard to walk to there. But you can get the bus bringing you from the Shibuya station to where you need to walk for just about 2minutes to get to the hostel. Facilities are arranged in relatively clean environment. From bed, pillow to bathrooms and shower rooms looked pretty clean. Apparently they started the hostel not long ago. But they provide no amenities. No tooth brush, no towel, not to mention shampoo and body lotion. If you didn't have any of those and want to use, you have you pay for them. I thought it was kinda merciless. I think it'd be better that they provide a towel at least.. Some impolite people in the night. There were english speakers chattering at midnight. They were making much noise without noticing they were bothering others. You may think that's one of the advantages while staying in hostel, and I too know that. But they were too much. It looked like the hostel needs to remind guests to keep quiet in the room, especially in the night.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2017
To begin with, thank you for your stay at our hostel. First of all, I very appreciate your sincere review, compliments and weakness of our hostel. Second of all, I am more than happy to have not only Korean guests, but also guest from all over the countries. Third of all, I also sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you had during your stay. Last of all, we are working so hard to make up for what you mentioned was not enough in our hostel. I can surely say by the time you visit us next time, you will be surprised once again, not only at Korean working in the hostel, but perfection of almond hostel & cafe. I will be waiting to have you here at almond hostel & cafe once again. Once again, thank you so much Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 25 oktober 2017
almond hostel and cafe
5,6
SERAPHIMIDES uit Frankrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
4 Stapelbedden in een Gemengde Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2018
Gemiddeld”
Compréhension et disponibilité. Ont ouvert le café et permis à mes 2 ados de regarder le match de l’equipe de France à 3 heures du matin. Merci encore.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2018
Thank you for your stay with us. I am very glad to hear that you could enjoy the world cup even in your tirp in Japan. I believe you must have had so much fun from wathing your contriy's soccer game with so many people accross the world. I hope you to have more fun next time you visit us as though the ones that you had during your stay at almond hostel & cafe . Thank you. Jun
Gereageerd 25 juli 2018
almond hostel and cafe
10,0
Superieur
Yueying uit China
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Superieur”
小哥超级可爱,服务态度超级好!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2018
男性員工佔宿舍員工的大多數。 出於這個原因,我們不確定你在說誰。 如有任何機會,請告訴我們。 無論如何,非常感謝你和我們在一起。 希望在不久的將來再見到你。 Jun almond hostel & cafe
Gereageerd 18 augustus 2018
almond hostel and cafe
8,0
Geweldig
Morimoto uit Japan
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2018
レビュー通り清潔でした”
スタッフの方が親切で、丁寧にシステムを説明して部屋まで案内して下さいました。 ただ、案内されたベッドが奥まったところだったため、外出する際に出口がわからず、方向音痴な私は少しだけ迷ってしまいました。。簡単に表示があると助かります。 全体的には素敵な空間で落ち着いて過ごせたので、また利用させて頂きたいです!ありがとうござました。
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2018
この度はalmond hostel & cafeを御利用頂き、お褒めのお言葉、誠にありがとうございます。  チェックイン時にお渡ししているインフォメーション用紙に各お部屋のマップを記載させて頂いておりますので次回ご利用の機会がございましたら宜しくお願いいたします。 スタッフ一同お客様のご来店心よりお待ちいたしております。
Gereageerd 08 juli 2018
almond hostel and cafe
7,2
Zeer goed
Souta uit Japan
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden ‒ gemengd
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2018
持参すると良い物”
各部屋(というかベッド)の下に簡単な荷物置きがあります。サイズは十分でミドルサイズのスーツケースなら2つ入るくらい広いです。ただ簡単な留め具があるだけでカギをかけられないので【南京錠】を持参したほうが良いです。 また、滞在中はトイレや洗面台などに行ったり来たりするので【サンダル】があれば便利だったな、と思いました。 壁一枚を挟んで上下左右に部屋があるので、音が気になる方は【耳栓】必須です。自分はそれほど気にはしないほうですが、隣の部屋の人のアラームが毎朝4:30に鳴り続けていたので、念のため耳栓を持参してたので助かりました。 コンセントは2つあります。足りなそうなら【タップ】を使うわけですが、コンセントのすぐ横にライトのスイッチがあるため、3口タイプで一般的な(?)横に広い物より、縦長のタップだとスイッチにかぶらずに挿せます。
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2018
この度はalmond hostel & cafe を御利用頂き、貴重なご意見、誠にありがとうございます。 南京錠、サンダル(スリッパ)、耳栓などは1階レセプションにて販売も致しておりますのでお忘れの際はご購入も可能でございます。これからもより良いホステルにしていく為できる限り改善を努めさせて頂きますのでまた機会がございましたら宜しくお願いいたします。
Gereageerd 08 juli 2018
almond hostel and cafe
9,6
Superieur
Shuk uit Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
1 persoon in slaapzaal met 25 bedden – alleen vrouwen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2018
親切なスタッフで快適な泊りでした”
場所はメトロから5-10分ぐらいで便利、 一人旅なら、又泊まりたいと思います。
Beoordeeld 03 april 2018
この度はalmond hostel & cafeを御利用頂きありがとうございます。より良い環境作りが出来るよう取り組ませていただきますので、また機会がございましたらご利用お待ちいたしております。
Gereageerd 15 april 2018
almond hostel and cafe
123
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten