Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 303 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 303 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Abdulhameed van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Klassieke Kingsize kamer met Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Staff are friendly
Clean hotel located in GBR close to resturant n coffee shops.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Leon van Canada
(Echt)paren
Klassieke Kingsize kamer met Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great location
Location, breakfast and front staff.
The check-in was effortless and friendly staff. However, even though paying more than AED 1000/ night, the bathroom was extremely small with hardly space to put your toiletry accessories close to the wash basin. The room itself was very well laid-out and comfortable. As soon as we walked in the room, we heard maintanance work going on with intermittend drilling (which was alerted to the porter and front-desk) They only mentioned that they will look into it. This did continue for the 3 days while we were there, intermittingly througout the day. I would have though that, if one receive a complaint more than once about noise disturbance, that another room will be offered. Upon check-out, the front-staff were very apologetic and did offer to wave the internet fees. The location will certainly bring us back.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

AlHassan van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Klassieke Kingsize kamer met Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Very Good hotel hope to find it with lower price.
Very close to beach, clean nice swoming pool.
It was great hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Mansoor van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Perfect hotel
Location , free car parking and staff cooperation
It was amazing and perfect
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Sanjay van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Club Rotana Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden en uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in september 2015
Stay here you won't be disappointed.
staff, room & location
great - staff were amazing. Hotel is in a great location on JBR - the Walk which has restaurants and shops.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

Fabian van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice hotel !
Staff, beach kit and the location
My stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Hotel was very good. It is located in a good but a little bit expensive area. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. You get free drinking water in bottles and a free Beach kit if you want. All in one it was a lovely holiday thanks
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Abdullah van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Premium Kingsize kamer met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
I really enjoyed my stay
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

Ferdinand van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv
staff, location
We had a good stay
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015

DEBORAH van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
First class hospitality
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

mohammed van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Klassieke Kamer Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
v good
nice garden
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: