Aangenaam 6,2
op basis van 46 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,0
  • Service 5,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,2
Sorteer op

Craig van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
OK
Location, facilities, VFM.
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2015

Chow van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Value for Money
Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Ayako van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good location
Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2014

Loridine van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel
right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014

CHIH van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Shane van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

Allison van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Ayu van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

lis van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Olga van Rusland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: