Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 104 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 104 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Wai van Singapore
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Quiet sanctuary in central Ubud
Love the greenery n cool atmosphere surrounded by trees, plants,stream, temple & insects( dont like the mozzies though). Ani's Villas is secluded yet very convenient. It is right up the ridge so be prepared to walk the steps . Juz 10 min walk to Ubud Central; old palace, market , Restns , shops...everything u possibly need. Just across the road is Bianca museum. The staff is very efficient , friendly n helpful
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

dewi van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
A very satisfactory hotel
Was a very nice and excellent hotel. The location is near to all the famous places. Loved to stay there
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Andrea van Hongarije
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Pleased to stay at Ani's Villa
Is a pleasant quaiet spot in the middle of the busy village, where you can rest while you are in the middle of the happenings.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Isabella van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
great for price
Great price for an awesome location. Beautiful pool area backing onto the river. Yes there are stairs, but the grounds are gorgeous and you are very close to town. It is very tidy and clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I was really happy with my stay here.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Peiying van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overall ok
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Helen van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
I felt at home
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Helen van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Ellen van Nederland
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Anne van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Emma van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: