Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 101 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 101 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Andrea van Hongarije
Groep
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Pleased to stay at Ani's Villa
Is a pleasant quaiet spot in the middle of the busy village, where you can rest while you are in the middle of the happenings.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Isabella van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
great for price
Great price for an awesome location. Beautiful pool area backing onto the river. Yes there are stairs, but the grounds are gorgeous and you are very close to town. It is very tidy and clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I was really happy with my stay here.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peiying van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overall ok
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
I felt at home
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ellen van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emma van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joanna van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: