Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1047 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1047 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Peter van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

woo van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015

Ong van Singapore
Groepen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Barbara van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

seberi van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

christian van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

irene van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Melvyn van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015

sing van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Rolando van Canada
(Echt)paren
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: