Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 293 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Terence van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ulrich van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yenny van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HILKIANUS van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Spencer van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yessy van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Koh van Singapore
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Meaghan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!
Customer service
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WOOI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great
Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: