Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 293 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Helen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
great location and friendly hotel
Location, clean, staff
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

walker van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
very helpful staff made for a nice stay
helpful manager, nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the Aranya immensely. The manager took care of a problem with my reservation, arranged for transportation to and from the airport, and in general made my stay extremely pleasant. The location is great - close to the old town, but also close to the lake and other attractions. I would recommend to all.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Van van Finland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Decent hotel
Near to night market
It was decent hotel. Staffs were friendly and smiling all the time. Hotel had a spa but we didnt have time to go there. It was near to night market which is good for those who like to buy cheap stuffs and souvenirs.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chun van Hong Kong
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
A very good hotel with a reasonable price
Clean and comfortable. Good location.
With nice reception, a cute and young lady will accompany you to your room with good pretty smile. Good location, 10 mins-15mins walk to a night market, one famous viet restaurant and one famous france restuarant in tourist book. Clean room and toilet with quite AC. Worthy of re-visit.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ahmad van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
This hotel is good for location and staff service
the location 9is strategi, the staff is kindly, facility complet for budget hotel
Usualaly I am satisfied with this hotel, even yjey have problrm with bathroom no stock hotel they send me toother one group hotel bu with the same class
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Satisfying
Comfortable, clean room, amazing staff, close proximity to attractions
Staff were very approachable and helpful. Their English is good as well. We were able to check-in early due to available staff support in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel is close to Old Quarter and many other attractions, good location.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chien van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Really enjoy my stay
Comfortable and clean room, nice bathroom and friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really enjoyed staying there, very comfortable room, clean and big bathroom, delicious breakfast, friendly and nice staff. The only thing made me feel bad was I lived in the 1st floor, every morning it was so noisy (hotel staff were busy cleaning the rooms). Save for this, this hotel is great. I will surely choose to live here again.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Friendly and attentive staffs
good shopping area, Good English speaking staffs, clean
Enjoyable,Informative staffs and good services. It is good location for sight-seeing and shopping.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
attentive staff who remembers their customer
Aranya has clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, not forgetting, it is very close to the Old Quarter and several places of interest.
Great stay. We were able to check-in early due to early train arrival. Hotel also allowed us to keep our baggage for 2 days while we headed for Sapa. Could also take a shower in their spa room even after checking out (for a small cost of course). Great staff and location!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: