2015
Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 180 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 180 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Sheng van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Nice room great view
View Design Mini bar
Great hotel, room bit small but great view for down stair music fountains show, do not miss it. Free mini bar with choose quality drink. Only issue is I called Razer, and wait for 4 hours and called back told me no Razer, called again, sent very nice pack. Was surprised for such thing happened by so high class hotel. Must experience pool and relax facilities, best ever.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

SURENDRA van Oman
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa
Ambience, staff and Service
Very enjoyable
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

Abdulaziz van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Residentie met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
One of the best 5 in the world
Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
One of the best.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015

SAMI van Libanon
(Echt)paren
Residentie met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2015
Great but.....
Location, Brand and Views
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Gregg van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Residentie met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
My favorite hotel in Dubai
Location. Staff. Emineties
Very relaxing. Loved it.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

MOHAMED van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Weekend City Getaway
Service, Food & Bed Linen
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Arif van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Fantastic hotel
The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Lew van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Superb in every way
Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

mohammed van Bahrein
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Dubai mall hotel
The view and the access to Dubai mall as well as all the hotel amenities
It was very nice .but most of my issues where with the check in . They took long time to prepare the room
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

AZZAM van Libanon
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good
Staff
Good
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: