Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2011
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ShengChi van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janine van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

maureen van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2011
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siegmund van Duitsland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Li van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Louis-Dominic van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maureen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2011
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rosanna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2011
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: