Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Mohamad van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Beoordeeld 24 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vernette van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chai van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NORHAFILLAH van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Value for money
Good staff, near to the beach, and nice view
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Saad van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
grate atmosphere
nice pool, friendly staff, good food
It was a great trip. The lift is bit smelly but overall its a great place.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nurhidayati van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good location and that's all to it
view, view and location
I've stayed a few times at this place and mainly because in It's the decent resort in Damai apart from Damai Beach Resort. I like the fact that this hotel is really close to Sarawak Cultural Village where Borneo Rainforest Music being held annually. The view from the room is fantastic but make sure you ask for the left wing unless you have small children with you so you might prefer the one closer to the kiddie pool. The breakfast used to be great but nowadays it's just pathetic with limited choices. There's no wifi available in the room and no 3G as well (i'm using Maxis). Overall, if the view and location is your concern, this is a good place to stay.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hannah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Slipping standards
Location, beach and rainforest
In just four years the overall standard of the hotel has dropped, the rooms are tired and in desperate need of refurbishment and the main walkways have not been mopped for weeks. The poolside bar has been left empty and open to the elements and the loungers are falling to bits. The once impressive pool seemed cloudy and we soon realised why, all the locals were going in fully clothed, seriously unhygienic, I mentioned this to the pool guy as a big poster states proper swimming attire only but he just said they don't want to follow the rules! The kids pool with slides was no better, even worse as there was nowhere to sit and watch the kids play, what loungers where there have probably fallen apart. We didn't have breakfast as the rm300 didn't include, I'm sure it did last time but that was very average anyway so no great loss The only positive is the location, great beach for the kids and a few nice treks. This could be a great hotel but it is more like a two star as it is, very sad to see. Next time we will just visit for the day via the rainforest resort or stay in a tree house then return to the city.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeffrey van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Best location and great pool
Location, swimming pool, staff
The only criticism we have of this great hotel is the lack of wifi in the guest rooms. Otherwise, the staff were all polite and helpful, the pool was amazing and had wonderful views and the hotel was next to a food mall - just 2 minutes walk to it. In general, the rooms need a bit of updating but otherwise most comfortable.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: