Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Hock van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Sorry state of the hotel
Cartoon tv channel, securities and room service
Generally the rooms were worn out, poor maintenance, dirty pool (both adult n kids pool equally dirty), surrounding facilities were not properly kept and maintained, Parking were located about 300m from hotel entrance which make checking out and loading luggage into the car is bit hassle to tackle with. The check out is under staff, waited almost 15 minutes for room to be checked verified all transactions etc.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

York van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
not coming back
space, room facilities adequate, helpful staff
it was okay but the place needs a revamp
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Abang van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Nice place
Near town, confertable, nice room
Good and memorable
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Khadijah van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
A pleasant remote getaway from the town hectic.
The location which is away from the hectic of the city, the beach and the pool are just great for remote getaway.
Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yi van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Location
Newly renovated, Beach location & quiet private beach
Stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa was good; their pool was recently renovated. Got a "private beach" with a mountain backdrop that beautiful during sunset and sunrise.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MIN van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
A worn-out hotel
Disappointed
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Heidi van Finland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Amazing surroundings
The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amiroel van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Need major refurbishment.
the surrounding nature, good size pools, quiet and relaxing.
The stay was just ok. All rooms need major refurbishment. For the price we pay, it does not reflect a 3 or 4 star hotel at all. Toilets are without hand and face towels. Even irons are chargeable at RM15 per 30 minutes. Rooms are quite blend. Lizard droppings here and there. They need major refurbishments to make it fresh and cosy. Childrens play area is ok. But games are chargeable at an average rate of RM5 per hour. Beach is abit dirty. The gap below the balcony near the restaurant is filled with trash. Can improve on this. Overall it needs a major makeover. Location is good but sad to say that without proper maintenance it will lose its glamour. For a peace and quiet holiday I will recommend it to others. But personally will probably not come back unless a change in management is done and a full refurbishment is done. But it is a walking distance away to Cultural Village and Damai Square.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sue van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Need maintainence
Good location
The resort was quite nice to bring family and children. No activities at night. So its quite boring for adult who need entertainment. In my families rooms, we dont have enough amenities such hand towel,face towel and even tea spoon. This resort really need new maintenance. In and out.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Salbiah van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri
family time, amazing view and friendly staff
Fun and relaxing
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: