Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

boban van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Beoordeeld 19 april 2015

Joseph van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Sofia van Maleisië
Groep
1 Deluxe Villa met Zwembad 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

ALICE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014

Krista van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
1 Deluxe Villa met Zwembad 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

razi van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

sophie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Kanhathai van Thailand
Groep
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014

Ellis van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Follow the Flow
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014

Benedict van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
1 Deluxe Villa met Zwembad 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: