Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1047 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1047 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

ANDREA van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

ibon van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
location
location, clean, value for money
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

GARVIN van Singapore
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Maryanne van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Maryanne van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Mariel van Mexico
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

Julie van Hong Kong
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
nice hotel but average staff
the hotel is centrally located, it has big rooms with nice decoration (and huge beds)
The hotel is convenient to go to the city center and the rooms are really nice for the price. We stay at the hotel for 2 nights and were supposed to go to Halong Bay afterwards. Unfortunately a typhoon forced us to cancel one day in Halong and stay for one more night in Hanoi. When we asked to the hotel manager if we could stay in our room, he said that the price went up because many tourists like us had to cancel their trip to Halong, but he offered us to go to another hotel of the same group that had rooms available and that will be at the same price and same standard as the previous room. We went there and once arrived the reception was totally aware of the situation and welcome us. Then they show us a tiny room with only one bed (we had twins in the other hotel) and poor standard, not very clean bathroom, white light like in a hospital... we repete what was the deal with the Aquarius manager and the guy started to shout at me saying that we should go to another hotel if we did not want this room. That's what we did...
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

Garam van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Family room has 2 big beds but old
big bed, location, helpful staff
Small and old hotel but recommended for a group if they need one room to share with affordable price. One bed is big enough for 2 people and comfortable. Staff are freindly as well.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013

Hanako van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
good but not nice in the end
food location comfort
Very nice hotel but we were really disappointed when we were kind of thrown out with a huge raise of prices (x3) when our first day of cruise to Halong Bay was cancelled. We could not count at tall on the staff to find the same kind of room for the same price we paid before and of course they would not let us stay for the same price as before while they could get new customers for a price three times higher. The staff even lied to us, we were told we cold find another hotel with the same prices for the same kind of room but when we got to the other hotel, we could only have a small room, not clean, very noisy, for the same price. Did not appreciate this last turning of event while the rest of the stay was good. That's why I lowered the overall score.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013

Hae van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location with good size Delux room
Size of room, Location, Value for money
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: