Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1047 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1047 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Michael van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
I enjoyed my stay in every way possible...
Friendly, Clean, Central Location
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

Simon van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Helpful Staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms
We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrade to a large room with city view. Was happy for large windows, though there was traffic noise and music from nearby shop but eventually learned to tune out and not bother us. Enjoyed stay in hotel very much.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Adrianna van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Excellent budget stay
Great staff, amazing location and very good service
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Junfu van Singapore
Groep
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Value for money, but no TV channels
Big Room, Nice Roses on Bed, Good shower
Easy to find, it is along a main road in the area. The rooms are nice and big, however, the tv channels are non-existent and all fuzzy. Massage chair is also a great disappointment. Breakfast is minimal and basic.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Tom van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Enjoyable stay, wonderful staff, excellent service
Attentive & wonderful staff, Excellent customer service, Central location to city attractions
We stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi at Aquarius Legend Hotel. We had a great time in Hanoi and our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and we would highly recommend this hotel to our friends, family and other travellers. The staff at Aquarius Legend Hotel (Ben, Ruby, door staff, kitchen staff, cleaning staff) should be praised for their excellent customer service and friendliness. They were always happy and willing to assist us with our inquiries and they also kept our main luggage in storage while we were travelling to Halong Bay and Sapa. The beds we slept on were very comfortable, room was clean and hotel was centrally located which was great as we could walk to many places and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay here again when we next visit Hanoi. Keep up the good work - thanks Ben, Ruby and all the staff!!!
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

JONG van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Centrally located and well connected
Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

JONG van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service
Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Padraig van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
SCAM ALERT
Nothing, this place is a scam
What a joke, paid for a deluxe room here, only to be taken to their 'sister' hotel which was not what we had paid for. Just be careful, we saw them doing this to heaps of travelers so ended up staying elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

Cecelia van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.
friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

zhijian van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
manager very kinkly
food,bed,clean
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: