Superieur 9,3
op basis van 550 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 550 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Shoo van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hue van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joyce van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emily van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

norman van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Miroslaw van Polen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chandra van India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Neil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andre van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aya van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: