Superieur 9,3
op basis van 550 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 550 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Aya van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Erick van Mexico
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angela van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amphai van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mahmoud van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ronny van Costa Rica
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

keith van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: