Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

benjamin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Suite Uitzicht op rivier
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Minh van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Crystal van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
would not let us cancel our rooms
location, staff,
Upon arriving at the Gia Bao Grand hotel, we were told our rooms had electrical problems and they have to move us to their sister hotel down the street. We agreed and went over to GiaBao Palace hotel both of our rooms smelled like cigarette, the room was dark (window facing another hotel wall), rooms on floors 6 and 7 had to use the stairs because elevator only goes up to the 5th floor, and there was a bug in the bathroom. We informed the front desk we would like to cancel our reservation since they cannot provide us with the rooms we booked. They did not want to refund us and after much back and forth they agreed to move us back to GiaBao Grand hotel (saying they’ll move another guest over to GiaBao Palace). GiaBao Grand Hotel was decent. One room AC turned on and off by itself. We called twice hoping they can fix it, but they said they can’t find anyone on Sunday instead they brought us a fan. The AC turned off in the middle of the night and in humid Vietnam during hot and dry season was unbearable. We had to turn on the fan which was loud. The royal deluxe double room are two twin beds put together, and the beds are really hard. There is minimum wifi signal in the room, unless you open the door (router mounted above elevator door). And breakfast leaves much to be desired, not very many choices, the bread was stale, but you can order eggs. Most of the staff were nice, probably just needs better management. Overall you can probably find a better hotel for the same price on the same street.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

William van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013

rudi van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
nice and friendly, smile all round
customer service, room lay out,location
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013

Mark van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2013
Good value and location
Location, Price, and helpful staff
The Halong Bay tour (1 night) that I booked at the desk was wonderful. I had heard many stories about bad trips to Halong Bay, but they used a very good company and it was a good tour. The only negative was the very noisy street traffic and night construction, but after a few nights I adjusted to it.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

CHIEN van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
The best hotel in Vietnam
Central location , Nice decor hotel , Excellent services
I had pleasant stay and more than happy with its helpful and friendly staff . Room are clean and having large bathroom - that is very comfortable and convenience for our stay . Buffet breakfast is very good , with many choice of Western and Asian cuisine And , nothing beat it brilliant location , that it takes only few step from hotel to lake and Old Quarter around . Highly recommended this hotel
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

Bradley van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

Vivian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: