Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wade van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wade van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHIEN van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JILL van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in februari 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sylvain van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

AIMY van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SALVADOR van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ARNOLI van Filipijnen
Groep
Premier Executive - Zicht op Stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HO van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: