Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 702 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 702 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Ka van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Maria van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Robert van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Thomas van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

jonathan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Nasu van Japan
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

Alexandra van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

tomas van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

wayne van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

damien van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: