Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 776 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

NOOR van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Great location
The helpful receptionists
overall it was ok staying at this hotel. but 1 thing i do not understand. i book for superior room that cost me about usd30 per night. the room details said that the superior room can accomodate up to 3 person. i got a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. but what makes me confuse, i have to pay extra usd5 per night because they say i booked only for 1 person but i come with my husband. the charge is for sleeping and breakfast they said. they said usually they charged per night but they want to make me feel happy staying there, they give me discounts but i still do not satisfied why do i have to pay extra for the things that already there. but the good thing about this hotel, they provide laptop and free wifi in the room so that i can transfer all the pictures from my camera to the thumb drive and happily use the camera again for the next day.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stuart van Australië
(Echt)paar
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great hotel with even better staff
Location and service
We couldn't have asked for a better start to our holiday and you would pay a lot more to receive similar treatment. Not only were we looked after from the moment we walked in but when we had a query about travel to Sapa, at reception looked after it all and from speaking to other travellers on the train saved us at least a hundred dollars in travel costs for train and accommodation. Really good value for money!
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Khanh van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
It's nice and lovely
Home town and easy to go around from
It's close to Hanoi peoples from this place. Nice staff and services. There is no complaint!
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephanie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Great location, right next to Hoan Kiem Lake
it was close to some really good restaurants (as per recommended restaurants on tripadvisor)
The only thing I liked about this hotel was its location, the proximity to Hoan Kiem Lake and many amazing restaurants that were within walking distance. The cons for me at this hotel was that the staff at reception were very pushy and I did not appreciate it at all. On two separate incidents, this was what happened: 1. I wanted to book a taxi to go to my spa appointment that I had made at a spa place that I found online, the staff at reception was really pushy for me to go to another spa when they found this out. I can only assume that they get some sort of commission from us going there instead of the one that I had booked so while he was continuously being pushy, I just said no thanks and decided to walk to my spa appointment instead. 2. The night before we had to check out, I spoke to reception to organize a taxi to the airport for 6:30am. Later that night, one of the staff at reception rang me to confirm my taxi booking at 6:30am but afterwards, consistently pushed for me to go for a taxi booking at 6am instead where I put my foot down and said that I want it for 6:30am and no earlier. Overall, it was a pleasant enough stay where the location of the hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants but I definitely did not appreciate how pushy the staff was. Not sure if I would stay here again.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kerstin van Estland
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steven van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: