2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

NARIN van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Frank van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Good Choice
Staff
Selecting a hotel in the Old Quarter of Hanoi is not an easy task because there are so many to choose from. However, I think I will return to the Rising Dragon Palace again because it provides everything a traveler on a budget might want. It has a great location, provides a clean and tidy room, and offers it at an affordable price. More than anything, the staff is very welcoming to its guests. They saw me arriving on foot with my suitcase and several staff members came out onto the street to greet me. I would recommend this hotel for those on a budget who do not want to stay in budget-type accommodations.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Margaret van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
charming hotel, comfortable and higher end
great hotel for the price. service and rooms were top notch
The rooms were compact but comfortable. The rooms were well laid out and the linens, shower, toiletries make this hotel much more high end than we were expecting. We were surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. It was a great deal and was very centrally located. We loved it and would definitely go back!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
A great hotel in the old quarter
This an excellent hotel in a great location with fantastic service. Great value.
From the moment we arrived the hotel manager and staff did everything they could to exceed our expectations. The hotel is extremely well maintained. The facilities and our room were very good. The shower was very hot ... Quite relaxing at the end of a long day. It is situated in the heart of the old quarter, a short walking district from many of the key attractions and activities. This boutique hotel is a very reasonable price and an outstanding value. We highly recommend it to first time and return travellers.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Nice Medium sized hotel with nice sized rooms
Good breakfasts, good travel service for tours, etc.
The travel service connected me to shorter tours where the guides were excellent. That really made everything much more enjoyable. Rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cedric van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Really helpful and lovely staff, nice hotel rooms
helpfulness of staff
we had a wonderful stay in hanoi and the staff was super helpful. we tried the food and i must say that it was one of the best experiences i had in asia. i have traveled asia quite extensively. in this hotel you can't go wrong. the only downside is the noise but this is a downside in every hotel we stayed in vietnam.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lauren van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location and breakfast
Location, breakfast, nice rooms
We got in very late during the Tet holiday, so everything was closed. The staff were extremely accommodating and welcoming. They helped us organize a tour of Halong Bay as well as our future travel plans. The rooms were modern and the bathroom was clean and really nice. The breakfast was one of the best in Vietnam - the best part? Free coffee in the lobby throughout the day! Yum! The food in their restaurant was quite good, too - especially the mango salad!
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jodeen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
great location
location, tour desk lady, concierge very friendly
Clean room Knowledgeable driver for airport pick up - chatted to us rather than ignoring us like other hotels. Walking distance to everything in HCMC District 1. Breakfast is great but very slack on stocking food up if gone when you cone down halfway through sitting.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dorothy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Wonderful reception by the very friendly staff
roof toip restuarant and excellent local food,very hand location to be in the heart of the old quarters
On arrival welcomed by very friendly reception staff, offered refreshing drink in lobby which was most welcome. Every member of staff went out of their way to help. Very small hotel but clean and the food both in restuarant and on the roof top restuarant was very very good. Would highly recommend for a short stay.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Hidden splendid hotel
Fantastic service, very nice room with amenities, great location
Staff was always responsive and smiling. (The only negative they tried to charged me double for a taxi to the airport, but I assume it was miscommunication, fast and easily fixed.) Nice breakfast with availability of special orders. Overall, a great experience. They have a nice spa, though a bit too expensive.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: