2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Stepan van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Very friendly and warm hotel with cozy rooms
Staff, location, price,
This was our second stay and it was as good as the first one. Staff, location, price is unbeatable.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Immaculate comfortable and well-located hotel
Great location. Small, but most comfortable room with a nice balcony. Very helpful staff.
this was our first visit to hanoi. the hotel's driver met us at the airport as arranged. we needed this as the streets of the old part of town where the hotel was located are most confusing. the room and bath were new and very clean. the staff helped us with a smile when ever needed. i would be happy to book the rising dragon palace should i return to hanoi.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xiuwen van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Nice working staff but poor facilities
kind working staff
the working staff especially the receptionists are very nice. they are trying to satisfy all our requests. however, the facilities in the hotel are not that good. 1st day, one of our room has terrible smelling from the floor drain and the other room's floor is in the water since the bathroom poor waterproof. 2nd day, after changed the rooms, but without hot water for the whole hotel. 3rd day, the elevator is in maintenance during peak time, and we have to carry children and trolley to the 7 floor by ourselves. the last day, when check out, the staff send our luggages to the wrong group, and drove our baggages away. though finally found back, we arrive at the aiport late than we expected.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Quynh van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

andrew van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
New hotel, modern layout, small but comfortable
Breakfast, Staff and Service, Clean. Quite location
Hotel is in a very old part of the Old French Quarter. Surrounding area is a little decrepit and run down, don’t let that fool you hotel is very nice for US$40. It's a little difficult to find being in a small back street not far from the train line, and while it’s a 15mins walk from the major city hub of the lake, it is very close to the larger tourist attractions like the cite-gate, HCM mausoleum, flag tower etc. So while there is a walk to the night, dinner action, it does mean you sleep well and quick access to major attractions.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yiu van Hong Kong
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
quiet street in a busy city
excellent service
excellent hotel service, nice front desk officers and staffs
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RON van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Small Rooms...
New and Clean..
I assume this hotel is new hence its very clean.. Staffs are very friendly and nice... The negative portion is on the hot shower whereby hot water is inconsistence but air con wise are all fine..
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Khai van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good Location Hotel
Near to everything Hanoi Old Qurters
Everything of the hotel is expected ... the challenge is the Smell and the Small window of the hotel. The staff are excellent.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lay van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: