2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Scott van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Julia van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Graham van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

Graham van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

conor van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

Xiaofeng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

Susanne van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2013

SHIQI van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2013

Yuki van Indonesië
Groepen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013

Milan van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: