2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

huan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

amanda van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Suen van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Aigerim van Kazachstan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Richard van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Shiva van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

William van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

William van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Melvin van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Sehwa van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: