2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

lay van Maleisië
Groepen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
very perfect stay
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

lay van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

lay van Maleisië
Groepen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

lay van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

PohEng van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

Lydia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Beoordeeld 02 april 2013

Josef van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Beoordeeld 01 april 2013

Michael van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2013

Corinne van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2013

Gabriela van Costa Rica
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: