2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

henry van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

henry van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Barry van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kenneth van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

elisabeth van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Benno van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better
Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: