2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 399 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 399 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

IBRAHIM van Malediven
Individuele reizigers
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Great Location and pretty nice little hotel.
Staff are caring and ready to offer help.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Tracy van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent Service and Quality
This hotel is conveniently located within 5 minutes walk to the Termini train station where there is a great supermarket and a range of convenient retail stores; 3 minutes to the Hop On-Hop Off Buses; 20 minutes to the Trevi Fountain. 35 minute taxi ride to the airport. My room was clean and comfortable with a very nice bathroom and a cool queen-sized massage bed - fabulous after a day on your feet in the hot sun. The staff are friendly and Jayson and the team in the breakfast dining room are absolutely wonderful. Totally worth buying the Hop-On bus ticket and 'Skip the Line' and 'Guided Tour' tickets to the Colosseum and the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel - queues are outrageous - vendors for these are dotted all over the city!
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Jasvinder van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Vacation
Enjoyed our 2 nights stay in this hotel.Staff were very friendly. Breakfast had variety of food.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Jerry van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
High-Tech Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Highly Recommended
Breakfast is good. Staffs are nice. Wifi is fast. Location is optimally close to the station. Recommended!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Sunil van India
(Echt)paren
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Gets the job done
We stayed here during the very dead period of Aug 14 to Aug 17, since there weren't too many sights to see and explore in Rome we found ourselves hovering about the hotel she it got too hot to be out in the day. It's a 7 min walk from the termini at a good pace and about 15 to 20 min to all other sights of interest in Rome, if you aren't a walker then longer. There isn't much to do see or do around the neighbourhood and it gets very dead in the evenings. The hotel itself was satisfactory, the highlight of our stay was the excellent service at the front desk. Breakfast was satisfactory. It's a very cramped for space kind of place the room we stayed in was tiny, the breakfast area downstairs also felt very crowded, it could get a little claustrophobic if you spent more than a few hours in the room. Definitely the kind of place if you plan on being out and about the whole day and just need a space to park luggage and get to bed in the evening. Full disclosure I live and work in SE Asia and I am used to much more space from hotels!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Chen van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice
Room is quite small but the fancy high tec bed made up for it. Location is convenient- a few mins walk from Termini.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Syed van Kenia
(Echt)paren
High-Tech Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good choice for overnight or short stay near Termini
Stayed one night before flying out; staff we efficient and rooms were clean and comfortable though on the small side; recommended for stay near Termini station.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Andy van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior High Tech Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great Awesome Place
Perfect ~
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

soeui van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons High Tech Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
A great hotel!
Great
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

John van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior High Tech Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Rating
The breakfast room was very noisy. The staff did not seem very happy and they seem to it their needs above Patrons. Self ironing services would improve rating
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: