2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 399 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 399 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Tracy van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent Service and Quality
This hotel is conveniently located within 5 minutes walk to the Termini train station where there is a great supermarket and a range of convenient retail stores; 3 minutes to the Hop On-Hop Off Buses; 20 minutes to the Trevi Fountain. 35 minute taxi ride to the airport. My room was clean and comfortable with a very nice bathroom and a cool queen-sized massage bed - fabulous after a day on your feet in the hot sun. The staff are friendly and Jayson and the team in the breakfast dining room are absolutely wonderful. Totally worth buying the Hop-On bus ticket and 'Skip the Line' and 'Guided Tour' tickets to the Colosseum and the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel - queues are outrageous - vendors for these are dotted all over the city!
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jasvinder van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Vacation
Enjoyed our 2 nights stay in this hotel.Staff were very friendly. Breakfast had variety of food.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jerry van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
High-Tech Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Highly Recommended
Breakfast is good. Staffs are nice. Wifi is fast. Location is optimally close to the station. Recommended!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sunil van India
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Gets the job done
We stayed here during the very dead period of Aug 14 to Aug 17, since there weren't too many sights to see and explore in Rome we found ourselves hovering about the hotel she it got too hot to be out in the day. It's a 7 min walk from the termini at a good pace and about 15 to 20 min to all other sights of interest in Rome, if you aren't a walker then longer. There isn't much to do see or do around the neighbourhood and it gets very dead in the evenings. The hotel itself was satisfactory, the highlight of our stay was the excellent service at the front desk. Breakfast was satisfactory. It's a very cramped for space kind of place the room we stayed in was tiny, the breakfast area downstairs also felt very crowded, it could get a little claustrophobic if you spent more than a few hours in the room. Definitely the kind of place if you plan on being out and about the whole day and just need a space to park luggage and get to bed in the evening. Full disclosure I live and work in SE Asia and I am used to much more space from hotels!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chen van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Klein tweepersoons Hi-Tech bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice
Room is quite small but the fancy high tec bed made up for it. Location is convenient- a few mins walk from Termini.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Syed van Kenia
(Echt)paar
High-Tech Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good choice for overnight or short stay near Termini
Stayed one night before flying out; staff we efficient and rooms were clean and comfortable though on the small side; recommended for stay near Termini station.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andy van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior High Tech Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great Awesome Place
Perfect ~
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

soeui van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons High Tech Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
A great hotel!
Great
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior High Tech Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Rating
The breakfast room was very noisy. The staff did not seem very happy and they seem to it their needs above Patrons. Self ironing services would improve rating
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Antti van Finland
Groep
High-Tech Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel
Good brekfast.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: