2015
Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 1915 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1915 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Guanwei van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
I'll be back!
Good view of the ocean and the breeze is extremely soothing and relaxing. Shuttle bus to Patong beach is a great plus. Probably the only down side was the bed sheet was
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Chi van Portugal
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Worth for money
Room was nice, very spacious. Food was not bad, wish there were more variations of food during breakfast. There are 3 pools, with nice gym room and game room.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Richard van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2016
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Annette van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

KIT van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Takeru van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Elizabeth van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Jems van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior Kamer, 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Tsz van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Room of improvement
I must admit that it is my fault too. But it is also the first time, the reception staff didn't remind me about the deposit when i was check-out. And when I was heading to the airport, I called them and I don't understand why they let a staff can't speak English to pick up the phone call!? It took quite a long time to take care of my case.They let me wait at airport and let their people cometo give us back the deposit. It took me 5mins actually.. But their staff don't have enough money!! When I can't find the breakfast place, I went to reception and ask the staff, she told me the way. But it was big as a maze. I lost n back to the reception again, asked her if it possible to let someone lead me to there. I tried to understand that might be a busy morning but she looked annoying.. sigh,The the pillows are bad smelling,and the bathtub is really dirty, i can find a lot of stains. The place is nice, good view and good facilities.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Mark van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: