Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 2067 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2067 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

shaoxia van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Kian van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff and nice room.. Pro: Free scheduled shuttle service to Patong and Kata beach Cons: Limited breakfast variety
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Judy van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Dissapointed
We stayed on this hotel for 3 nights. The 1st day of arrival, we checked in to the room and wanted to take a shower before nap. The toiletries - shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap were there except shower gel. Then the floor in the room is quite sticky but we couldt find the terry cloth slipper in the room. Moreover, theres no laundry bag in the room too. And we had to call and request. Its actually small matter, but what i wanna point out is, the cleaner should make sure everything is fill up then only the room is ready to serve the next customer. Anyway, the shower gel was finished on the second day before the housekeeping. When we back from outside, theres nothing been refill in toilet and even the tea and coffee. We didnt request anymore because we cant wait them to deliver so we end up use soap. 3rd day, they refilled as usual. Another thing is breafast! I love thailand's hotel's breakfast, because they served delicious and variety breakfast.. Each time i go thailand, i always tell my family that must take hotel's breakfast. But novotel avista at phuket dissapointed me. First, very limited selection. Second, not tasty. I had the fried noodles on the first day, no taste at all.... Then i didnt take the breakfast on the following days anymore which i already paid for it. Overall, its not up to my expectation..
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Kari van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Keith van Bhutan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Ben van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Soetikno van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

FU van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Suresh van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Awesome
Will come back again
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: