Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 42 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 42 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Francesca van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Easy, clean and good location
Simple, clean and courteous
The location is near the beaches, walking distance to transportation and foods. Place is clean with basics. Owner very nice and helpful. Place is in a good safe location. I recommend this stay for those on a budget
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

ISMAIL van Turkije
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Like a home
Clean, airport shuttle, silent
We stayed one night. It was nice. The owner was so kind. But he has some special rules :) Airport shuttle is so good. Both way transfer is 5 Euro. Breakfast is reasonable. Hotel is clean.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015

Hazem van Egypte
Individuele reiziger
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Acceptable
Near airport Clean Nice staff
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very basic but easy access to airport.
Access to airport, cleanliness, quiet
The hotel is nothing special but simple and clean. The owner is pleasant and recommended a good restaurant near the hotel. Because we left early in the morning (5am) we were not able to use the hotel transport but the owner arrange a taxi which cost 20 euros.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Ward van België
Individuele reiziger
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Perfect
Perfect
Perfect experience. Basic breakfast, but very friendly host, good room, cheap shuttle.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Nicole van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Good value for money
Friendly hosts, good location, clean room
It was good experience, location is close to airport which is what I need. Host was able to accommodate my flights and provide airport transfer at a very good rate. Thank you!
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

ALEXANDRA van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly host
1. Fast & non-expensive transfer 2. Friendly host. 3. Brilliant coffee for breakfast
Good hotel to spend a night before the flight. It consists of several houses. My room was just under the roof, it was quite cosy & comfortable. The Host is very friendly & helpful. The coffee for breakfast was amazing, the best coffee I tried in Rome.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014

Lung van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
The host is very friendly.
Near to the airport. Lovely small room. Nice seafood.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

Karen van Australië
(Echt)paar
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Location and close to the beach Suitable one night
Location, close to the beach, clean room
Good for one night stay. We used the washing machine that was on our balcony only to find out the owner got very angry with us for using the machine. NO note is on the machine to say you cannot use it. This made our stay uncomfortable. Breakfast is very very basic. Packet croissant, coffee and juice. We assumed pick up and drop off was included as a service at the establishment. On checking out we had to pay 10 euros to the owner.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013

Avi van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Our stay was hampered by anger from the Manager
None
The Manager of the B&B was very angry and upset with us, without reason. He was concerned about the noise levels of our families - however this was at 8.30pm - his concern was from 10pm onwards. The rooms were smelly, the linen old and smelly and the pillows were appalling. The breakfast was unacceptable - packaged croissants and flavoured orange water.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: