2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 9057 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 9060 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

chang van Maleisië
Groep
City Vista
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
excellent
large rooms, clean , classy
had a wonderful stay in this hotel, no doubt, service is fair and the cleanliness of the hotel is up to the standard. It is better if you could provide with breakfast as well.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014

Manuel van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
we've encountered no problems
location, attentive staff
Fine. our family was satisfied with services rendered by BP international hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014

Gabrielle van Australië
(Echt)paar
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Short stay in central hotel
Clean, large rooms, central location
The hotel was clean and tidy, they checked us into a twin room initally, as they had no more doubles left (and staff advised that they couldn't see our selection on the agoda booking) the wait for reception desk was terribly long on the morning. Spent about 20mins waiting in line.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014

Khaidir van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
poor staff
not recommended for me
poor staff ,breakfast menu is same everyday and small room.. not recommended for family holiday
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

Ayub van Bangladesh
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Painful stay with bad mannered staffs
Location
This is a painful hotel specially for travellers with children and business people. Check-in and Check-out is horribly time killing, staffs are like robots, they have no heart when they talk, too slow to respond. Room is too small but it was clean. They don't listen nor manage guest's request but follow what's written in the Bible. I don't recommend anyone to go to this hotel and I'll never go back to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

Kader van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
City Vista
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Nice hotel, but geared more to Asian customers. Wi
friendly staff, excellent location
WiFi does not work at higher floors (20th+), so had to go to the lobby to do any internet activities. As I mentioned, it appears that they have mostly rooms with 2 tiny single beds. I asked for a room with a larger bed and was willing to pay extra, but they said they did not have any (available?). Then, I fell from bed in the middle of the night. Then, they found me a room with a larger single bed.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014

Leong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
City Vista
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Centrally located
Convenient, nice and affordable
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Leong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
It was still minutes away from the Public Transpor
Convenient, nice and clean
The room was pretty small, maybe that was the best rates you pay for in Hong Kong. Overall, still alright, however still need to walk a long ways to the public transport. Near to shopping malls.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Carolyn van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great city, great hotel centrally located.
Location, affordability, cleanliness
Highly recommend, will stay there again if future travel plans lead me to Hong Kong. Friendly clean hotel centrally located with easy access to public transportation.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Kwok van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Comfortable room
normal room size, nice location, good view
room size is fine for two peoples and is rather bigger than the typical room size of hong kong. Services is good and hotel's location is close to Tsim Sha Tsui, MTR stations and Bus stop. Very convenient to connect to mainland china with shuttle bus station(need to pay) just around corner of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: