2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6381 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6381 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Gideon van Zuid-Afrika
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Awesome Amazing
Beautiful Hotel, swimming pool , breakfast
Our stay at Baan Laimai Resort was amazing. From the moment we've stepped in we were greeted with warm smiles and that made you feel most welcome. The staff is friendly and very assistful. Will surely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

david van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
if you want cheap, unpleasant, you got it!
fast elevator, kid friendly, location
I arrive at 1pm. Receptionist wont even check my reservation to see if my room is ready. Says I must wait to check in at 2pm! Really a great wsy to say "Welcome!" I check in at 2pm. Lady says " You must list the name if guest now with ID or my reservation for 2 is cancelled & I will have to pay 1000b for a 2nd guest later. Really?? The gym is next to reception desk, wide open to lobby, no wall or glass separation..Really? Elevator floor has that fake green grass for flooring. Really? I check ot, I am in a hurry, running to taxi ( They have ny credit card on file for any finsl charges, though there are none. They literally grab me & say I cant leave until they check my room? This hotel is cheap..why? Cause you truly get what you pay for. Terrible customer service!!
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Tony van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
GREAT LOCATION IN PATONG
GREAT POOL NEAR BEACH NEAR NIGHTLIFE
REASONABLE
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Jade van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Great location with great choices of food nearby!
Location, surrounding amenities, and friendly staff
We arrived at the hotel at 1100. We were pleased to be able to be checked-in early as indicated via agoda booking. In the same time, our friends room were arranged next to ours as requested! We are very pleasant with it. Rooms are spacious as seen on photos. The pool is the best facilities of the hotel as it's easily access anywhere and installed with jacuzzi at every corner. The orientation of the pool and deck is a great concept for guests to linger around. The location of the hotel is a min walk away from macdonalds, burger kings, watsons, family mart and tours operators. Will definitely recommend to our friends and will be our future choice of stay in phuket as well!
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

He van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
good memory
good location, good environment, close to the beach
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Matthias van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Disappointed
location pool
Wifi only at reception strong enough, cold water in bathroom, average service, parts of Hotel still under construction
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Hassan van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
baan laimai
location. design. atmosphere.
A pleasure
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Shaun van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Shaun van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Darren van Australië
Groep
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2014
Janine's 50th Birthday Bash
Location, Pool, Price
Very good. Only 1 comment, you need better English speaking reception workers as communication was quite difficult. Been all round the world and 99% of other hotels do ? Apart from that, Very enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: