2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6379 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6381 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Juergen van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
great place
location, quiet, nice breakfast and bar area next to the beach
great to relax, everything in walking distance, central location, but still quiet
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Marije van Nederland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good stay
Pool, location
Good stay
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

MANCHARANJIT van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
OVERALL A GOOD PLACE FOR HONEYMOONERS
GOOD ROOM SIZE / NICE SWIMMING POOL / WALKING DISTANCE FOR SHOPPING
HONEYMOON GATEWAY, NICE PLACE FOR SHOPPERHOLICS, GOOD FOOD, NICE LOCATION, GOOD MASSAGE, CLEAN ROOMS, NICE SWIMMING POOL, WILL DEFINITELY COMEBACK AGAIN.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Hugh van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Not a family hotel
the pool is nice it's next to the beach and centre for tourism in Patong city
There were a lot of young folks there partying. If your out to party and get wasted every night then this is the hotel for you. If you have a family or are after a more traditional holiday then it's not. they had a stage setup outside the hotel playing live music till 2 am every night. It was far from a quiet and relaxing place.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Jessica van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good location !!
Location and nice Staff good poolarea
Totally good for the value of the money and very good location. And motorbike parking was nice.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

ann van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in december 2015
Great
Room staff location to beach good restaurant and bars all close by
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

EDWIN van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Definitely a good place to stay, will visit again
The location was very good, easy access to beach across the street and shops outside the hotel. The food was great and the pool side environment was fantastic.
Very pleasant and comfortable place to stayplace for holiday.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Tobias van Denemarken
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
I will come back, goood hotel, god price
Location, facilitys, price
God
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Moniezsa van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Exterior thumbs up, interior so so
Location, exterior design, reasonable
I think the receptionist's name, Marky needs to improve his PR skills, not really friendly when we arrived on our first day. The hotel is beautiful with large swimming pool. However, the hotel room that we lived in did not live up to its standard. Definitely need refurbishment.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Amanda van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant stay. Great pool area and location.
Pool, location and large rooms
No complaints. A great stay here and good value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: