Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 605 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 605 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Chong van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Mainhouse Deluxe kingsize
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Traquil and peaceful ambience.
Clean room. Large room. Spacious Bathroom.
Overall was satisfied with the price paid. Basaga has restaurant and bar just at the courtyard. Good for night life and chill out.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

Seng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Comfort, Clean
Friendly staff, great environment
Great hotel. Nice environment. Friendly staff. But the morning breakfast not much choice, so so only.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Steven van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Veranda - Kinderen Niet Toegestaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

Maria van Filipijnen
Binnenplaats Queen met Open Douche
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Robert van Nederland
Veranda Driepersoonskamer - Kinderen Niet Toegestaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Anni van Denemarken
Binnenplaats Queen met Open Douche
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013

Mark van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013

Mark van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013

Janice van Maleisië
Binnenplaats Queen met Open Douche
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2013

James van Verenigde Staten
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2013


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: