Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 596 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 596 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Lenka van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
the hotel was very nice and close to city center
position, quiet, clean and excellent food
Basaga hotel is a nice place to stay. It is near to the city center, and quiet at the same time. Beautiful garden and excellent food. We enjoyed evenings in the garden when we returned from our trips.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

NORHASMALA van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2013

Nadine van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Binnenplaats Queen met Open Douche
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2013

Carol van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

Zee van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Veranda - Kinderen Niet Toegestaan
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

Chong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Mainhouse Deluxe kingsize
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

GAETANE van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Zwembadzijde Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

Bernard van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Igor van Slovenië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Veranda - Kinderen Niet Toegestaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

billy van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Mainhouse Deluxe kingsize
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: