Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 3565 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3565 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Azri van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great Location, Great Stay
1. near and MRT station 2. Vivocity is just across the road 3. near a mall so finding food was easy 4. free mini bar
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2016

Loren van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe Driepersoons - 1 tweepersoonsbed en 1 eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Frosted Glass!
Was slightly bothered about the see-throughness of the shower/toilet. It turned quite transparent once water hit the glass, which definitely will happen. Fun for couples, sure, but platonic friends? Hmm. Saw more of my friends than I wanted to. The glass doors could not be locked. And there was nowhere to hang a towel/clothes within the shower area. The sink was tiny. Looks very cute, but then we realized the functionality was compromised. However, the room is very photogenic.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Tang van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very small room
Small room
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

abdul van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good location,friendly staff.
Everything was great. Up until we came back after a concert nearby and we noticed there was some larvae in the toilet. Think they might need to take a look at that. Maybe it's the current weather conditions. But other than that, everything else was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

CHRISTOPHER van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Business travelers
near mrt, vivo city and sentosa, near to our office that's why we got this
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Danu van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very Good hotel but small rooms
(+)they gave me upgrades for the room, free minibar, wifi around the hotel and a standard complimentary smartphone to use so we do not need to buy local sim card just to get connected to the internet during our stay in singapore, if your are moslems the hotel location is next to a mosque, hotel location is across the road from vivo city mall and automatically harbor front mrt, you can actually walk to sentosa island (-)room is very small even after upgrade, i got a room with a cemetery view in my window, almost see through toilet, overall is a very good hotel and will surely come back again
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Stacey van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Review for 3rd time at bay hotel.
I am writing for my recent staycation at bay hotel because my booking this time was made thru hoteling website and not agoda therefore i had to use my agoda acc to submit a review for my experience w bay hotel. This is actually the third time i am staying w bay hotel and i have always felt that bay hotel is a very nice hotel to stay in esp the location is convenient and it is affordable for its service and room selection is great. However, my staycation with bay hotel this time round gives me a bad experience with the hotel. Firstly, i did not check in myself, my boyfriend was the one who checked in using my ic and i provided him with all the documents which we need to show upon checking in. When i asked which level we were given to, he told me second level. He was actually quite disappointed at the level which was given to us but to me I thought it would be fine. To my disappointment, the room which i was given to was a room which was at the other end of the building nearer to the mosque side. On a brighter side, i was given a free upgrade to deluxe queen room when i booked a double standard room instead. I do not know why i was given a free upgrade maybe because there are no more double standard room available anymore? However, even though a free upgrade is given, i was disappointed at the location of the room and the surrounding of it. The moment i opened the curtain, what i saw was, people sitting near the back entrance of the mosque. And the mosque was just a fence away from my room. (This is how near it is). Thinking that maybe it will be just fine if i dont open my curtain, i just bear with it. On an early morning when the sky is still dark, I hear drilling and knocking. The whole corridor was so noisy that I couldn't have a good rest. I hear trolleys being pushed across my corridor for the whole morning, staffs speaking loudly etc. (P/s: the guests from other rooms were actually quite noisy as well but i understand that i am not the only guest staying ther
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Andry van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
The room too small
The room so small.. I choose deluxe queen room.. Close to vivo n harbour front.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Kraisri van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
BAY
Why they did not allow us to leave luggage overnight?
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Mohamed van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good stay
Just what I was looking for. A place to stay for the night and good bedding
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: