Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 46 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

william van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
appollomuseum hotel Amsterdam
condition/cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
our stay was great.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

YAYOI van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Experienced very unpleasant double charge problem
Location
I made a payment from Agoda in the time of booking, but the hotel double charged to my credit card which was used as deposit. (even though I never signed and agreed to the second payment.) After I noticed the double charge, I contacted to the hotel, but the staffs didn't process the cancellation properly. I contacted to the hotel 3 times, but no cancellation is done so I reported the double charge thru Agoda, then finally they gave me the cancellation of the fee. It was total waste of time and insincere attitude.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

mira van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Great location
Location location location
It was ok
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2015

rodrigo van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Excellent location and room view
location, room view, toilet
We stayed for 4 nights, the hotel location is great to visit Amsterdam and we had an excellent view of the canals and museum from our bedroom. The toilet is clean and organized, however slightly small. The room size is comfortable for a couple and the bed is ok. A few issues: it is definitely noisy as many other people reported, you can hear other bedrooms and the street noise during the entire time, the main street is very busy so be prepared for that, don't expect a peaceful and quiet stay. Moreover, upon arrival we were given a room that smelled cigarette, someone smoked in the toilet on that day we arrived, even though it is forbidden to smoke in the room - I believe the problem was the guest and not the hotel. We therefore asked the staff for another room which was then changed without any problem. Considering the value for money in Amsterdam's hotels this hotel is good choice, the city of Amsterdam is known for expensive and poor quality hotel (like Paris).
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

Kiyoshi van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Reserved for two but one room
Good location
i reserved for two rooms but they said they had only one. You need bring a printed reservation to proof your reservation. I left some requests at the time of reservation on web, but the said no message was received, and my request was to the travel agent and not their business. Parking was available on web but what they offered was external valet parking service 30 euro. Some staffs were quite friendly and attentive though....
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

Tidarat van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Ok quality, not bad location, next to museum.
Location, staff, museum
It was really just ok.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

Kinjal van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Museums, Couture and Brisk Walk to the Coffeeshop
Conveniently located hotel offering comfort and all the basic necessities.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Apollo Museum Hotel
Price, cleanliness and location
We arrived very early on a flight from the far east. The excellent night porter checked us in immediately and was very friendly and helpful. The room was big enough for our purpose as we were in Amsterdam to see the city and used the room for sleeping and short breaks from walking, during the day. The location, next to the Reichs Museum and Museum Plein with views of the canal and the Paradiso, was excellent. We were not disturbed by noise but were close to the city centre. The old building has character and lifts. The room was clean and well serviced during our 6 night stay.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

Norazika van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great stay in the hotel and enjoyed the city
Spacious room, attentive staff and closed to major attractions
It was a great stay for us for a family with young children. The hotel is closed to everything, major attractions, parks and foods. The staff is very attentive too. Will definately come back to this hotel for our next Amsterdam visit. Thanks
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Discar van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Very strategic location hotel
Superb location, clean room, friendly staff
We stayed 3 days in this hotel. The room itself is quite comfortable with a great view towards the canal and the museum, although not much spacious and the bed is quite small. Above all, the location of this hotel is superb, it is ver near to the complex of museum (5min walks), at the end of the high brand shopping street and right in front of the canal. So you just need to across the street to start the canal bus tour. We will definetely stay in this hotel when we visit Amsterdam.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: