Goed 7,4
op basis van 336 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 336 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

MINA van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
convenience shuttle bus
It's the second time to stay at this hotel. I re-choose the hotel due to shuttle bus. The bus is operated every 30 mins free of charge. The facilities are quite old and all other things are so so but I can save money to take the bus.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Flor van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Hotel is nice. Staff is really rude
Hotel is nice for the price. Great location. Aiport shuttle. But th staff in the other hand needs some improvement. The only person that was nice to me was a dutch girl from room service. Adorable! Front desk girls need to improve their actitute. I even caught one of them rolling eyes to a customer when she walked away. Niet normaal.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Felipe van Colombia
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Free shuttle servie every 15 minutes. Very good value for money, perfect for a 1 or 2 night stay
Pros: free wifi and free transportation from and to the airport. Cons: food prices are not very cheap. Ex: 1 burger is 15 euros.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Frank van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Comfort near Schiphol
Short ride with free shuttle bus from airport. Smallish room, but everything works well. Nice breakfast. Small indoor pool.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Sara van Italië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
One Night stop over
The hotel is close to the Airport and we got the room at a reasonable price. We arrived in the evening after a very long trip from Shanghai, a young girl at the reception gave us a poor room that looked very different from Agoda photos; we asked for a different room and were told that it was the best they had in the new building and that those in the old building were worse. I asked to be given a different room in the new building, the girl was very reluctant to help in anyway until I said I would complain with Agoda. At this point she gave me a different room in the new building, that looked exactly like the photo in Agoda. Yet I do not think is right to have to get upset just to get the room you have booked. The day after another member of the staff tried to justify what had happened, but it was too clear to me that the girl of the day before did not performance properly.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Raymond van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good locatoin and Helpful staffs
Good locatoin which is easy to access Schiphol Airport Amsterdam and then reach other destination. Also, helpful staffs
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Glen van Noorwegen
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
nice location when you want to be near in the airport
my friends and I enjoyed our stay!🙌
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Daniel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good for price.
Very nice. Cheaper than everything in the center. They also do free shuttles to the airport.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

bradley van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Worst hotel ever
We had the worst experience ever in this hotel Do not stay in this dump
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Wifanto van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Vierpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good airport hotel and free airport shuttle
I spent one night in this hotel with my family before transit to another city. There is free shuttle bus to and from Schiphol airport at A9 gate in front of arrival hall. It's good for transit and also easy to go to the city by train. There is also McD restaurant near this hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: