Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2958 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2958 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Yiu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.
Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

PETER van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA
VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Nazlinda van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014

Leong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

Leong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

KWOK van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014

Monique van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
best western good location and value for money
location, staffs friendly, convinieent
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

keith van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2014
fair hotel location very small room
staff freindliness, food , service efforts
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Ghedina van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Quiet and nice place
Near the Beach
Nice stay and effective staff
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: