Black Penny Villas Ubud
2017

Black Penny Villas Ubud

Jl. Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië
- Bekijk op kaart
Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier Black Penny Villas Ubud
Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier
    Verwijderd uit Favorieten
    Lobby Black Penny Villas Ubud
    Lobby Black Penny Villas Ubud
    Interieur Black Penny Villas Ubud
    Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier Black Penny Villas Ubud
    Bekijk alle 35 foto's
     Black Penny Villas Ubud

    Beoordelingen van gasten

    8,8
    Geweldig
    /10
    ( 445 beoordelingen)Bekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
    9,4
    Uitzonderlijke kamercomfort en kwaliteit
    91% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend

    Hoogtepunten van de accommodatie

    Voorzieningen die u zult waarderen

    • Luchthaventransfer

    • gratis wifi in alle kamers

    • geld wisselen

    • airconditioning

    9 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nu

    Boek nu, voordat het te laat is!

    Geweldig
    Ligging
    8,4
    OP DE KAART
    Uitstekende locatie
    In de buurt
    Populair
  • Lobong Kookklas430 m
  • Kuluk Galerie1,22 km
  • Neka Kunst Museum1,37 km
  • Gaya Fusion of Senses1,55 km
  • Intuitive Flow Yoga Healing2,31 km
  • Shriman Yoga & Vedic Astrologie2,41 km
  • Campuhan Bergrug Wandeling2,45 km
  • Ubud Yoga Huis2,52 km
  • De Blanco Renaissance Museum2,64 km
  • Antonio Blanco Renaissance Museum2,64 km
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,6
    Afstand stadscentrum41.3 km
    Locatiebeoordeling:8,4
    Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Afstand luchthaven30,1 km
    Kamerkeuzes
    9,4
    Uitzonderlijk
    Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
    Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer (1 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer (1 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 108 m²/1163 f...
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Deluxe Villa met zwembad (Deluxe Pool Villa)
    Deluxe Villa met zwembad (Deluxe Pool Villa)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 108 m²/1163 f...
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier (Deluxe Pool River View)
    Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier (Deluxe Pool River View)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 108 m²/1163 f...
    • Uitzicht: Rivier
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Deluxe Pool River View Room
    Deluxe Pool River View Room
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Villa
      Villa
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Villa met 1 Slaapkamer (One-Bedroom Villa)
        Villa met 1 Slaapkamer (One-Bedroom Villa)
        ...
          Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
          One-Bedroom Pool View Villa
          One-Bedroom Pool View Villa
          ...
            Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
            Deluxe Villa met Uitzicht op het Zwembad  (Deluxe Pool View Villa )
            Deluxe Villa met Uitzicht op het Zwembad (Deluxe Pool View Villa )
            ...
              Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
              Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad (One-Bedroom Pool Villa)
              Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad (One-Bedroom Pool Villa)
              ...
                Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
                Deluxe Villa met rivieruitzicht (Deluxe River View Villa)
                Deluxe Villa met rivieruitzicht (Deluxe River View Villa)
                ...
                  Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
                  Heeft u een vraag voor Black Penny Villas Ubud?
                  Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

                  Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

                  Meld u nu aan!
                  Meer over Black Penny Villas Ubud

                  Meer over Black Penny Villas Ubud

                  Overzicht

                  toon minder

                  Wat zij aanbieden

                  toon minder

                  Afstand en voorzieningen

                  De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
                  toon minder

                  In de buurt

                  De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
                  Toon meer

                  Beleid van de accommodatie

                  toon minder

                  Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

                  toon minder

                  Mededelingen

                  toon minder

                  Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

                  Agoda beoordelingen (445)Booking.com beoordelingen (400)
                  Hygiëne9,1
                  Faciliteiten8,8
                  Ligging8,4
                  Kamercomfort en kwaliteit9,4
                  Service9,2
                  Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,6
                  Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
                  Alle talen
                  Alle soorten reizigers (445)
                  Alle kamertypes

                  Toon beoordelingen over 

                  Toont 331 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
                  12345
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  ERIK uit België
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier
                  Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
                  Super!!!”
                  Zicht-zwembad-resto
                  gewoonweg zalig! Wij zullen dit hotel zeker aan anderen aanraden; personeel was zeer hulpvaardig en vriendelijk. We komen zeker terug!
                  Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
                  8,8
                  Geweldig
                  Marlon
                  (Echt)paar
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2019
                  Wow, Great Views, Private Villa, Nice Private Pool!”
                  We stayed here for 2 nights, the room was very nice and private with a Great Private Pool. We enjoyed a relaxing time here. The staff were really nice. Note: No elevator in this villa but the staff carried all our luggages to the room. I would definitely stay here again. Great for a get away.
                  Beoordeeld 13 februari 2019
                  Dear Mr. Marlon It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to inform you at the moment we don't have elevator. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Thank you Supeni (E-commerce)
                  Gereageerd 15 februari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  9,2
                  Superieur
                  Cheska uit Filipijnen
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2019
                  Great villa with a perfect view ”
                  We had such a great stay at this villa, overlooking a picturesque view. However it is quite far from ubud central and it was difficult to travel from the villa to ubud central beyond 6PM unless you have rented a motorcycle. The free pick up and drop off only has an early limited time
                  Beoordeeld 21 februari 2019
                  Dear Cheska Warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali... Thank you for your compliment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The distance from our hotel to Ubud central approximately 5 to 10 minute if there is no traffic, regarding the transportation to Ubud central except the shuttle service (free pick up and drop off) we can arrange our hotel car to Ubud Central only IDR 100.000 net/car. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni (E-commerce)
                  Gereageerd 22 februari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Nabilah uit Maleisië
                  Gezin met oudere kinderen
                  Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier
                  Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2018
                  Everything was just perfect! ”
                  The view from the private infinity pool was breathtaking, the room was beautifully designed and very clean, the bathroom was goals and amenities by Bvlgari! Breakfast was great and fresh. Staff went over and beyond. I also love that the only way to go in and out of the villa was by stairs, it’s a great workout but not for people who can’t take the stairs. The only con is the entrance to the resort. It’s especially difficult to spot it at night as the signboard is not big enough and not properly lit, at the same time the driveway is very very small, just enough to fit one car without margin. Very difficult for those who drive in Bali. Other that that, this resort is one of the best I’ve stayed in my life.
                  Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2018
                  Dear Mr/s. Nabilah, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the friendly service from our dedicated staff and I will share this with the team, who I am certain will feel very appreciated that they provided a memorable stay for you. We noted your input for our sign and sure that we will do improvement.Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 05 november 2018
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  8,0
                  Geweldig
                  Dana uit Japan
                  Gezin met jonge kinderen
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2018
                  Very nice private villa ”
                  Great, accommodating staff. A bit hard to communicate with them because most staff members couldn’t speak English. Room was very nice and had AC. No spa at the villas so they only could offer limited spa services in your room (massage only). If you wanted more spa services then you have to take a moto ride to the spa up the road (no thanks!). Also no child care offered. There wasn’t anywhere to walk so you have to get a driver or taxi service to go anywhere. If you like private rustic villas then this is your place. WiFi was pretty good too. Excellent food and room service was offered.
                  Beoordeeld 01 januari 2019
                  Dear Dana, warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We do apologize to hear that our staff is not fluent in English. But we will do our best to improve our products and services. We do hope to have another chance to welcoming you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Supeni- E-commerce.
                  Gereageerd 07 januari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  7,6
                  Zeer goed
                  Edwin uit Singapore
                  (Echt)paar
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2018
                  Hillside Villa with private pool and an aweome view!”
                  Pros: - Awesome view overlooking the valley - Private pool - Well designed villa - Breakfast was excellent - Good service Cons: - Floor was somewhat oily, probally left over massage oil Overall a great experience, recommended.
                  Beoordeeld 27 december 2018
                  Dear Mr/s. Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni-E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 07 januari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Molham uit Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier
                  Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2018
                  A hidden gem”
                  We have stayed in the river view deluxe villa , me and my partner we didn’t wanna spend the time inside the villa just sitting and watching the beauty of the surroundings, the hotel is just a hidden gym in Ubud, the staff were just beyond exceptional , from the moment you arrive you will feel the royalty, breakfast served In the villas or else you can have it in the pool. I’m so grateful that I have found black penny and could stay there.
                  Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2018
                  Dear Mr/s. Molham, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 08 oktober 2018
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  MOHAMED uit Indonesië
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2018
                  Perfect place for the honeymoon”
                  the perfect place for the honeymooners, you really will find your dreams in this place - very high level pf privacy - the view from the pool is really amazing - perfect and excellent staff - very clean room and bathroom - the villa is really quiet , you will enjoy the nature sound - DVD player , nice TV channels and sub woofer. -amazing daily fruits plate. - amazing breakfast , the best breakfast I have tried in Bali
                  Beoordeeld 01 december 2018
                  Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for your review and we glad to know that you were happy with our products and services which met to your satisfaction in celebrating a special moment of Honeymoon at Black Penny Villas Ubud. We trust that we have to do a lot to make them perfect so all of your inputs will be appreciated well to keep improving them. We look forward to welcoming your return to our resort in future Thank you Supeni E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 04 december 2018
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  2,8
                  Irene uit Indonesië
                  Gezin met jonge kinderen
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2018
                  Very bad experience! Cheated with construction noise and paint smell, invested bug in pool and room ”
                  Pros... View is nice minus the noise and paint smell. Internet is fast Cons 1) we un load our own luggage.... Staff is not ready upon arrival 2) noise from next door construction and very strong smell paint 3) the worst bugs investation, suggest to fog it with right dose regularly.... Took a vid as evidence.... Pool full of bugs and enter the room as well. Yes they clean it but after so many bugs, digusting feeling rise up! Let me know how to enjoy our stay after horrible view! 4) very loud aircon sound from compressor at night Seriously out of standard with amount paid. Full disapointment. Should put in description if there is contruction so people do not feel cheated...!!! Wasted travel so far for this standard and most important waste our holiday time to stay here!
                  Beoordeeld 15 november 2018
                  Dear Irene , warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We do apologize to hear that you did not happy with our products and services. But we will do our best to improve our products and services. We do hope to have another chance to welcoming you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Supeni-E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 07 januari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  8,0
                  Geweldig
                  Zhi uit Maleisië
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2018
                  Zeer goed”
                  Perfect villa for honeymoon gateway with private pool. Less suitable for old people as there isn't lift available and may need to climb up/down stairs to reach the villa. No shelter stairways. Rainy day at night could be slightly unpleasant for couple who afraid of frog (uninvited guest) at bathroom as it is located outdoor. Overall is a great natural experience. ;)
                  Beoordeeld 07 november 2018
                  Dear Mr. Zhi, Thank you for your review and we glad to know that you were happy with our products and services which met to your satisfaction in celebrating a special moment of Honeymoon at Black Penny Villas Ubud. We do apologize we know that the problem about the stairs, if we use the lift will be reduce natural impression. The frog actually not dangerous but for sure the frog will come when the raining season. We look forward to welcoming your return to our resort in future Thank you Supeni E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 13 november 2018
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  David uit Verenigde Staten
                  (Echt)paar
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2019
                  Beautiful”
                  Everything was amazing. No complaints at all.
                  Beoordeeld 28 januari 2019
                  Dear Mr.David, warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We thank you for your compliments and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your staying with us. We will do our best to maintain and keep our products and services. We do hope able to welcoming and host you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Thank you Supeni (E-commerce)
                  Gereageerd 31 januari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Nina uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2018
                  One of the best places we ever stayed”
                  The view from the bed to the pool and the jungle is magnificent. The staff is fantastic and the location is great. We would definitely stay again at Black Penny Villas.
                  Beoordeeld 31 december 2018
                  9,6
                  Superieur
                  zakaria uit Saoedi-Arabië
                  Gezin met jonge kinderen
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2018
                  Villah view is breath taking ..”
                  Infinity pool is private and good for Arab and Muslim feamail.
                  Beoordeeld 25 december 2018
                  Dear Mr/s. Zakaria Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni- E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 07 januari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Novira
                  (Echt)paar
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2018
                  Beautiful resort”
                  Really nice place, quite, clean, delicious of all them food, and we enjoy it cz privacy
                  Beoordeeld 22 december 2018
                  Dear Mr/s. Novira Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 07 januari 2019
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Kate uit Australië
                  (Echt)paar
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2017
                  OMG we have arrived!!!”
                  This place is hidden down the scariest driveway and then WOW! You have arrived, delicious cocktail upon arrival coupled with cool washers and the most delicious pureed carrot and yoghurt shot - YUM! We were speechless when the door to the villa opened.... Service was second to none and they deliver room service around the clock to your door and at fantastic prices. Dinner was incredible and that was also bought to our room as we couldn't get enough of that view!!! Breakfast is massive, it just kept coming and coming. We will be back that's a promise x
                  Beoordeeld 27 december 2017
                  Dear Mr/s. Kate, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce
                  Gereageerd 08 oktober 2018
                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Intan uit Indonesië
                  (Echt)paar
                  Zwembad Villa met 1 Slaapkamer
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2017
                  Superb romantic villa in perfect place !”
                  Guys bali is safe for everyone. Please coming back to bali for this holiday season specially. Since mount agung erruptions in news and social media. Bali is very quite for this peak season. And made me so sad about it. Worthy for the price. Great food for breakfast. Amazing view,feel,and sound nature of ayung river in this place. Perfect place for relaxing in villa. And we can go stairs down for hundreds steps down to ayung river for relax there or rafting. This villa has so many choices for tour and sport. For you who need it. Great choices for us who celebrating our anniversary. Unforgetable moment since this is our first time visiting ubud. Thankyou black penny villas for a such great service.
                  Beoordeeld 11 december 2017
                  8,8
                  Geweldig
                  Raffles uit Maleisië
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe met Zwembad-Uitzicht op rivier
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2016
                  Geweldig”
                  Too bad it's far from Ubud town but at least it's near to Warung Kayana which serves wonderful food. Although it's exclusive and has a lot of privacy, apart from individual pool and a restaurant, there are basically no other facilities. They do have a great Barong Dance show
                  Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2017
                  9,2
                  Superieur
                  Aditya uit Indonesië
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2017
                  A villa with breathtaking view, undescribable.”
                  We were on our honeymoon and this hotel was perfect for our stay. The view was unbelievable, the staff was friendly and nice. Room service was good. Breakfast and afternoon tea were provided in-room and they were great. Bottomline: it's a great place to recharge, refresh in solitude. It has maximum privacy with great view and minimal noise. Exceptional place for couple who does not like nightlife (the hotel is quiet far from restaurants and bar).
                  Beoordeeld 27 mei 2017
                  10,0
                  Superieur
                  Boon uit Brunei Darussalam
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2017
                  First Honeymoon Villa”
                  Totally intrigued by the villa concept, the infinity pool facing the rice field and jungle is such a breathtaking view for us. It is very peaceful and quiet at night, we had very good night sleep in here. We will definitely come back to this villa in the future. Like the outdoor bathtub and shower facilities. Mosquito repellent are always ready in the room.
                  Beoordeeld 13 maart 2017
                  8,4
                  Geweldig
                  Quek uit Singapore
                  (Echt)paar
                  Deluxe Villa met zwembad
                  Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2016
                  Super love this beautiful villa”
                  I love my stay in black penny villa. The room and scenery is extremely beautiful and relaxing. it isn't too big like the other villa that will feel creepy, the room feels very cozy and nice. Bed is very comfortable and clean. Love seeing the attap house roof when I sleep each night. We ordered their room service and the food was delicious. Breakfast set is also not bad. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and very patient and smiley. If it wasn't for the expensive price of the room stay, I would love to stay in this villa for a few more nights. Only downside is the lack of accessibility, it will be good if the villa can provide free transport services to the places we want to go to since it is highly inaccessible and besides there is only 10 private villa room, this shouldn't take up too much of the villa's resources.This would perfect my experience here.
                  Beoordeeld 16 december 2016
                  12345
                  Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

                  Terug naar de zoekresultaten

                  Kies uw kamer

                  |

                  Sluiten

                  Black Penny Villas Ubud
                  |Geweldig 8,8
                  ×
                  Check in en ga eropuit.
                  Ervaringen op Agoda. Want uw kamer is slechts het begin.

                  • Uitstekende locatie
                  • Ubud Paleis